Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Temecula Valley Primary Care Physicians

Primary Care Physicians located in Temecula, CA

4.82/5 Star Rating
438 total reviews

Temecula Valley Primary Care Physicians always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 438 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Temecula Valley Primary Care Physicians below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Roger B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
Very professional as always
Patrick K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
Approachable & open to discussion about multiple concerns. Well managed office, with staff willing to assist you.
Levie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Nurse Dani is AMAZING! She is personable, understanding, and provides excellent care! Our family loves her.
Clark P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
I really felt I received the care factor from Dr. Zebrack!
Justin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Dani was extremely understanding, thorough and knowledgeable with what I have going on. I would highly recommend Dani and really appreciate her approach and the fact that she made me feel so comfortable.
Catherine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Always a great experience! :)
Alexandria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Dani Thomas the nurse practitioner is AMAZING! I love her and all of the staff is so kind :)
Daniel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Dr Zebrack is kind and thorough he also listened to what I have to say
Ilir K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Helpful
Denise D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
Dr. Zebrack met with me in a telemedicine appointment and was very supportive and sincere on finding out what was happening with my stomach issue. Highly recommend.
Robert W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
I have known Dr Zebrack and Dr. Wise for over 20 years both of them are very professional knowledgeable and bedside friendly I’d recommend him to anybody
Gerald B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/22
Dr Wise is the best!
Yvonne C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
Dr. Zebrexk is very professional, and takes much interest in the care of his patients. The staff is very friendly, helpful .I have been a patient since 1995, and feel very confident in choosing the doctorsy in this practice. Thank you
Arlene M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
Excellent service and excellent listening skills.
Anthony R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
Dr Z and his staff are professional friendly and a clean environment he is a great doctor i would recommend him to anyone.
Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Always outstanding!!!
Catherine V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Great Dr zebrack is wonderful
Jorge S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
Dani is knowledgable & awesome! I’ve been going to her:Dr. Zebrack’s office for years. I’ve never had a bad visit. Took care of me through pandemic & worst of times.
Brielle G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
Caring and honest, non judgmental
Joann D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/22
Good communication.