Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Temecula Valley Primary Care Physicians

Primary Care Physicians located in Temecula, CA

407 total reviews

Temecula Valley Primary Care Physicians always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 407 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Temecula Valley Primary Care Physicians below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Imelda R.
Submitted 02/15/22
She is the best
Jon S.
Submitted 01/03/22
If you're looking for a doctor who genuinely cares about your health and well being, look no further than Dr. Wise. He listens and has never rushed me through an appointment. I can depend on him for my care.
Steven R.
Submitted 12/31/21
Excellent!!!
Ronald R.
Submitted 12/24/21
So easy. Dani is so nice!
Lorenda B.
Submitted 12/23/21
Danni is just awesome and very professional!!!
Dennis N.
Submitted 12/22/21
Professional,knowledgeable and caring
Nilce V.
Submitted 12/22/21
Very pleasant experience and they took care of my medical needs
Joe W.
Submitted 12/22/21
It’s excellent. I’ve been a patient for many years and it’s always very good.
Wendy B.
Submitted 12/22/21
Dani is compassionate, knowledgeable and professional. The entire staff is kind and helpful
Deborah J.
Submitted 12/21/21
All the workers in the office are so friendly and I just love my doctor Dani she is such a great and caring doctor I have recommended Dr Dani Thomas to many people I know. I will continue seeing Dr Dani I hope she never leaves this office. I’ve been going there over 12 years.
Ernestine A.
Submitted 12/19/21
I’m always able to talk about what is bothering me and she listens. Good communication regardless of my situation, to find a resolution. That is why I can stay strong and healthy. Communication…
Mary S.
Submitted 12/18/21
Dr Wise is a very knowledgeable and friendly. Always goes over and above treating his patience. Thank you
John B.
Submitted 12/17/21
Doctor Wise is wonderful, he always available to talk to and stays on top of all your health needs. Was fortunate to have found him when I moved to Temecula six years ago
Anna R.
Submitted 12/17/21
Danielle Thomas is awesome and so caring.
Dorthy S.
Submitted 12/17/21
Danielle Thomas is a wonderful member and we always see her. We have appreciated her medical care and followed all her medical advice and attention to our concerns.
Charito B.
Submitted 12/16/21
Satisfied
Christopher V.
Submitted 12/13/21
Friendly staff. Fast and efficient. If you require a comforting bedside manner...Dr. Z not for you! And I have no problem with that...lol!
Susan S.
Submitted 12/10/21
The entire staff was Very welcoming and professional
Jamie R.
Submitted 12/09/21
Caring, compassionate and trustworthy. Dani listens. Definitely recommend Temecula Primary Care!
Emalee K.
Submitted 12/09/21
Dani is always so awesome & gives the best advice !