Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Temecula Valley Primary Care Physicians

Primary Care Physicians located in Temecula, CA

4.89/5 Star Rating
932 total reviews

Temecula Valley Primary Care Physicians always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 932 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Temecula Valley Primary Care Physicians below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carin N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/23
Dr. Zebrak is professional, kind & caring.
Noah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
Dani was helpful, caring, and real. I appreciate her honesty and friendly disposition.
Agnese F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
Dani is amazing ! I love her she is always take care of me!
Cynthia Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
I don't have enough word to describe the professionalism , experience, and kindness of the Dr. Dani Thomas. Every time I go and visit Dr. Dani, she's always taking care of my health issues. I am very appreciative to have a doctor like Dani Thomas.
Gloria H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
Excellent!! Dr.Zebrack, awesome! Staff is great and Elena, the insurance coordinator goes above and beyond to insure proper authorizations are submitted timely to my insurance company and will not hesitate to follow up. I am a new patient and so far I am really impressed. Office runs like a well oiled machine! Keep up the great work.
Jose G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Very fast and professional.
John D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/23
Dr. Zebrack took the time to answer many questions that I had about procedures that have been done or will be addressed in the future.
Coni B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/23
Great doctor
Philomena H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
Excellent
Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
If I could rate Dani higher or give her more ⭐️ stars I would. She has literally been a life saver for my family, and for that I will be eternally grateful. She is THEE BEST family physician I’ve ever had. Have referred friends to her as well.
Paul M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
Thoroughly attentive and insightful examination with all questions answered
Beverly H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
Helpful, caring, and knowledgeable.
Robert A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
Dr Zebrack and Michelle were extremely helpful getting my CT scheduled in a timely manner.
Kenneth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
Dr. Wise is the best...
Kenneth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
Total and complete.... outstanding
David H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/23
I’ve been a patient for over 20 years. The service and care there is exceptional.
Gerald B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/23
Dr wise is the best Dr ever!
Cesar S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
Pretty good
Luis I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/23
Excellent
Rachel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
Very easy and smooth