Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Temecula Valley Primary Care Physicians

Primary Care Physicians located in Temecula, CA

4.88/5 Star Rating
858 total reviews

Temecula Valley Primary Care Physicians always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 858 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Temecula Valley Primary Care Physicians below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tera R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Dani ALWAYS takes the time to listen to her patients. She hears your concerns and does what she can to help you be the healthiest version of YOU!
KRISTINA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
My appointment with Dani Thomas was my first within this practice and I am so pleased with how it went. I came to this care establishing appointment with a few issues related to my health which she shared my concern over and promptly began to prioritize and develop a plan to address. She was pleasant and professional and I am blessed to have her directing my care.
Misty G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
I love Dani she is amazing she take her time listens and goes the extra mile to take care of you make you feel comfortable I highly recommend her.
Maurice C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Competent and precise
Stacey B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/24
I like this office for the more personal experience compared to a large clinic. All of the staff and providers are very friendly, and listen to long problem lists!!! I sometimes get voicemail when I call, but I get a call back in a timely manner. Also - I never had to wait more than a week for an appointment - in my opinion a huge bonus!
Carol B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/24
Great experience. Staff very pleasant, knowledgeable and professional.
Tiffany H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
Dr. Wise is excellent! He actually spends time with you which seems to happen less and less. He does not rush you and covers all bases. So happy we found him again!
Gary L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/24
I have been treated by Dani since she started and I have nothing but the highest praise for her. She takes the time to go over the medical issue and how to deal with it and the steps involved.
Aaron A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/24
Patient and understanding with my needs
Leonor M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/24
Dani is caring and she takes the time to listen to your concerns.
Patricia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
Dani, is wonderful!!! She always makes me feel comfortable and always listens to my concerns.
Kimberly C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
Dani Thomas, is the best!! Her care and knowledge is so comforting!! So blessed to be in her care!
Stephen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
My wife and I have been seeing Dani Thomas for years now. Dani makes us feel very comfortable and our visits are are always stress free. Steve & Donna Hayden
JAKE T.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Nurse was not the nicest. So was the Dr. And the Dr. did not do a thural physical.
MARY K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
Clean, professional, efficient practice. Particularly appreciated the time staff took to listen to appropriately provide the level of care & map out a manageable health care plan.
Karen E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
They are caring and professional !
Brenda O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
Dani Thomas is very easy to talk to and made me very comfortable and at ease in my recent visit. Highly recommend her and the rest of the staff are helpful as well.
MAXIMILLIAN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/24
She creates a very comfortable environment and is a down to earth, respectful, and professional resource that I trust. She also is a great listener and communicator. I never for a second felt like she wasn’t listening or misunderstood something we discussed and everything she said was so clear and helpful
Edred M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/24
Dr. Zebrack and staff listened to my concerns and were very helpful in everything I needed. Thank you !
Erica L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/24
Grateful for doctor’s professionalism and expertise