Testimonials & Reviews

4.69/5

Temecula Valley Primary Care Physicians

Primary Care Physicians located in Temecula, CA

35 total reviews

Temecula Valley Primary Care Physicians always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 35 reviews with an average rating of 4.69 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Temecula Valley Primary Care Physicians below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Danny M.
Submitted 09/13/19
Great office staff and amazing doctors!
Patty D.
Submitted 09/12/19
My experience was beyond great, from the moment I came in the door till I left. I am so greatful for all of the staff. I would not go anywhere else. Thanks, again
Sheila S.
Submitted 09/10/19
Always a good experience at this office!
Todd L.
Submitted 09/07/19
I have been with Dr. Zebrack for over a year now and I am very impressed with the entire practice. All staff very friendly and accommodating. Dr. Z spends the time needed with you and is very thorough.
Diane W.
Submitted 09/06/19
good
David B.
Submitted 09/05/19
Everyone these are great go chargers and the 1 bears fan awesome place to go always clean and rooms are gorgeous
Roger W.
Submitted 09/05/19
Very satisfied with my appointment.
Edward D.
Submitted 09/05/19
Everyone there a very professional! Everybody has a sense of humor and take a big interest in the Patient. Been going there for 12 years very happy
Irena P.
Submitted 09/04/19
Always satsfied, always listened to and as a pt. always included in the plan of care. Thank you doctor Zebrack and staff.
Brittany S.
Submitted 09/03/19
Dr. Zebrack was fine. The scheduler is what irritated me. They said my appt was at 1030 and to be early so I was then when I asked if doctor was running behind they said no. What really happened was they moved my appt back 30 min and didnt tell me. What the front staff didnt know was I was there because of back pain and sitting a long time hurts.
Timothy R.
Submitted 08/30/19
If the referring offices and origination offices had better communication, it would be make life livable! How is it that both offices work together but no one knows what’s going on?
Bernard "Butch" D.
Submitted 08/29/19
Great was very happy with my visit
Karen B.
Submitted 08/28/19
I presented a problem with my skin and he had the answer. Problem solved.
Jarnne G.
Submitted 08/27/19
Doc was patient and listened to what I was saying He was thorough in asking questions
Paulo Z.
Submitted 08/26/19
Promt. In n out. Friendly staff. Professionals through n through
Vanessa C.
Submitted 08/24/19
I have been seeing Dr. Zebrack for many many years and highly recommend, he takes the time to listen! The staff is also amazing! Also, such a beautiful office they have!
Michelle D.
Submitted 08/21/19
Dr Z the best! Knowledgeable, and professional. Thank you.
Rosemary S.
Submitted 08/20/19
Staff and doctor great
Michael F.
Submitted 08/08/19
As always, very welcoming and easy to talk to.
Shaun D.
Submitted 07/20/19
I was in California working on myself and and sobriety. I had visited Dani on numerous occasions on my stint in Warner Springs and she was amazing and very professional and truly very caring and just fantastic. I felt very at ease and cared about everytime I saw her. I would highly recommend anyone to see her. She is truly a pillar of N.P's in Temecula. Thank you Dani very much from D.C