Testimonials & Reviews

4.71/5

Temecula Valley Primary Care Physicians

Primary Care Physicians located in Temecula, CA

128 total reviews

Temecula Valley Primary Care Physicians always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 128 reviews with an average rating of 4.71 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Temecula Valley Primary Care Physicians below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael D.
Submitted 11/20/20
Absolutely fantastic could not have done any better the staff is incredible and doctor zebrack is a life saver Hands Down! I love this place because the staff is close comical, it makes being here a whole lot better. Thank you Temecula valley primary care ❤️
Eduardo D.
Submitted 11/17/20
On time good job.
Gregory D.
Submitted 11/15/20
Tele visit was good, wish we didn’t have to do it
VINNY D.
Submitted 11/05/20
Great
Anne M.
Submitted 11/02/20
Very nice.
Darrel C.
Submitted 10/31/20
The New on line service is wonderful!!! Dr. Zebrach is on time and has all the history,It is very nice to Actually see and talk with Dr.Z. about any issues .
John H.
Submitted 10/21/20
Had an appointment in August that I rescheduled because I did not want a telemedicine appt. This was my annual medicare checkup. Dr. Zebrack was thorough and asked many questions. Then scheduled a blood workup for me and reminded me it has been 5 years since my last colonoscopy. He gave me a referral after checking with medicare. Blood workup is scheduled and colonoscopy will happen in the next 2-3 weeks.
Miroslav P.
Submitted 10/09/20
Exellent
MICHAEL S.
Submitted 10/05/20
Video appointment was easy and convenient. Thank you.
Thomas M.
Submitted 09/30/20
A good visit , today. Staff was awesome....
Pattie H.
Submitted 08/25/20
Just like going into the office
David M.
Submitted 08/25/20
Great staff
ASTRID R.
Submitted 08/20/20
Karen L.
Submitted 08/19/20
The process was easy. Although there is no substitute for a personal visit, the video appointment allowed you the opportunity to address any health concerns you may have.
KIMBERLY F.
Submitted 08/11/20
very timely and efficient
Noel R.
Submitted 08/07/20
I am good with this system for right now . Thank you Dr Zebrack
SHERYL D.
Submitted 08/06/20
He is nice and friendly and really wants to help me. Thank you. I feel better knowing he is my Doctor.
JOEL E.
Submitted 08/05/20
Good
LORI R.
Submitted 08/01/20
After all the uncertainty and questions following a stroke when I didn’t have a primary care physician, being referred to him was so reassuring. And most importantly he was available to talk to me and my spouse within 3 days of hospital discharge. He Listened well and provided calm responses to my many questions, thank you!
Carol D.
Submitted 07/22/20
Telephone visit during the lock-down was great! I'm thankful I had the option. Thank you, Dr Zebrack.