Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Temecula Valley Primary Care Physicians

Primary Care Physicians located in Temecula, CA

4.82/5 Star Rating
438 total reviews

Temecula Valley Primary Care Physicians always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 438 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Temecula Valley Primary Care Physicians below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tami S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/22
Been going here for years. Very happy with the Dr and all the staff including front desk.
Brian M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
Nice visit. Quick and fast..
Jianqing H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Get answers of my questions
Joyce G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Received great care
Larry P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Excellent experience I was in and out everything was on time
Sheryl D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
All very good!!! Even so late in the afternoon of a very busy day. Awesome. Thanks
Diane W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Great
David D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Always great, very nice and courteous staff. Glad I'm a part of your service****************!
Perla V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Good experience
Diane W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Quick efficient needs resolved
Cameron B.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
We have been part time (Snowbirds) patients of Dr. Zebrack for five years! We are comforted knowing that while away from home we have found a physician that is caring, knowledgeable and available! We are so pleased!
Diane W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Good
Ronald M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
The overall service provided by both th physician and the office staff is very good. I recommend Dr. Zebrack to those seeking a primary care physician in the Temecula area.
William D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
He’s a very nice and friendly man. It was a good experience
William H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
The doctor and the staff were perfect, polite, proficient and got me in to quickly handle a challenging situation with my health and I am therefore proceeding to a full recovery!
Peggy E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
Hood
Kimberly T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
He is a very kind and helpful doctor
Richard G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Front office staff friendly and helpful. Nurse was excellent and Dr Z was efficient and quickly had good idea of my problem .
Sandra D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Received wonderful care and Dr. Zebrack took time to deal with my medical issue I was experiencing the day of my appointment. Staff is very professional.
Ilir K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Is faster and helpful