Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.73/5

Temecula Valley Primary Care Physicians

Primary Care Physicians located in Temecula, CA

177 total reviews

Temecula Valley Primary Care Physicians always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 177 reviews with an average rating of 4.73 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Temecula Valley Primary Care Physicians below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Darren N.
Submitted 05/29/21
As always a very friendly and professional staff.
Andrew G.
Submitted 05/26/21
Very smooth process now!
Heather G.
Submitted 05/24/21
As always, Dr. Z took extra time to ensure that my daughter understood the process or removing staples, assured her the low level of discomfort she would experience and he was right. I would recommend his pratice to anyone.
Matthew M.
Submitted 05/22/21
Quick to see the doctor with a 5 minute wait time.Love going to this doctors office.Very professional.❤️
Abram G.
Submitted 05/19/21
Always great service from the staff... And the Physicians...
Lorraine R.
Submitted 05/18/21
I appreciate the staff and doctor at Temecula Valley Primary Care. Everyone is caring, rarely have a long wait, easy to talk with them. Thank you!
Nixon C.
Submitted 05/17/21
This office went above and beyond. They are the best!!!!
Lee K.
Submitted 05/14/21
caring!!!
Timothy D.
Submitted 05/12/21
Extremely helpful in deciding what’s the safest way to proceed with my requests.
Theresa Q.
Submitted 05/12/21
Great doctor
Robert M.
Submitted 05/10/21
Dr. Zebrack listens and has advocated for me with the insurance cos. to get the best treatment for me.
Richard F.
Submitted 05/04/21
The Doctor was very good with us, and was very Thorough. Ann & Richard
Eric A.
Submitted 04/30/21
Dr Zebrack provided good assitance with the problem I came in for.
Dann C.
Submitted 04/27/21
Always great. Have not had any issues at all since beginning with them 3 years ago. Wait times are minimal, and Dr. Zebrack gets you in and out as quickly as he can without sacrificing quality care. I recommend his services.
Patricia C.
Submitted 04/25/21
This whole office is amazing. From the front desk, to nurses, to the doctors. They get you feeling better quickly!!! Friendly and efficient.
Matthew H.
Submitted 04/22/21
Good job of going over everything
Mark Y.
Submitted 03/25/21
Excellent as always. Friendly staff .
Mark H.
Submitted 03/24/21
Dr zebarack ,Liberty and Mark are all caring, understanding and professional. Awesome practice.
Sheron J.
Submitted 03/20/21
I have been a patient of De. Zebreck for years. He have showed concerns of my condition and take time to explain my problems. The staff is also friendly and easy to talk to.
Jim D.
Submitted 03/13/21
Dr. Zebrack always listens and responds with the proper diagnosis and care.