Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5

Temecula Valley Primary Care Physicians

Primary Care Physicians located in Temecula, CA

91 total reviews

Temecula Valley Primary Care Physicians always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 91 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Temecula Valley Primary Care Physicians below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Crystal D.
Submitted 05/28/20
Outstanding. Thank you for this opportunity without any chance of being exposed to Covid-19. Thanks for the care and concern.
Matthew M.
Submitted 05/27/20
It was ok with what’s going on in the world,would much rather go to his office and be face to face.
Armentris J.
Submitted 05/18/20
Very convenient
Coni B.
Submitted 05/17/20
I called Dr. Zebrack about a low pulse rate and he personally called me back with in 10 minutes. He sent me directly to inland valley emergency room.
Rhonda H.
Submitted 05/15/20
Very easy and very excellent response and care
Gary L.
Submitted 05/15/20
Been a patient here for over 15 years and never a complaint Great staff
Sherri C.
Submitted 05/14/20
I feel Dr. Zebrack listens to me.
Donald W.
Submitted 05/06/20
My Phone reception was not the best
Robert C.
Submitted 05/05/20
Dr zebrack was very professional and took care of my medical needs
Krystal F.
Submitted 05/04/20
Thank you Dr. Zebrack for reaching out to make sure your patients are staying healthy and have what they need.
Wendy B.
Submitted 05/01/20
Excellent experience,Dr.Zebrack addressed my concerns promptly and thoroughly.Always seen on or before my appointment time. I would highly recommend Dr. Zebrack
Nelia T.
Submitted 04/30/20
That was my first televisit experience the only issue I got was I got disconnected twice , it was probably from my internet connection, but overall good
Carol E.
Submitted 04/25/20
It was complicated trying to do the FaceTime visit. Satisfied with phone call though.
Gregory M.
Submitted 04/25/20
Was able to quickly evaluate that most likely I had a strain, it should heal within a couple weeks. Almost a week later, this appears to be right.
Vicenta P.
Submitted 04/24/20
Dr Zebrack was thorough and very professional. He called us for the CT results way after their clinic was already close to make sure we got the results.
Gilbert V.
Submitted 04/24/20
Dr Zebrack is great
Seth D.
Submitted 04/23/20
Dr. Zebras was great as always.
Colleen H.
Submitted 03/21/20
Dr. Zebrack makes me feel comfortable and is always willing to listen.
Lisa M.
Submitted 03/20/20
The virtual visit was very efficient!
Gary N.
Submitted 03/16/20
Everyone is most helpful and concerned about your visit. That makes me feel better than I do. Thank You All. Great Team/Staff.