Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5

Temecula Valley Primary Care Physicians

Primary Care Physicians located in Temecula, CA

71 total reviews

Temecula Valley Primary Care Physicians always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 71 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Temecula Valley Primary Care Physicians below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Setu F.
Submitted 02/24/20
It was rite on time
Linda M.
Submitted 02/06/20
Staff polite, smiled and helpful. Didn’t have a long wait time, Dr. was attentive and easy check out!
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 02/04/20
Runs on time. Professional staff. Attractive office space. Complete medical care
Ghous A.
Submitted 01/17/20
Great visit
William C.
Submitted 01/16/20
great as always
Robert F.
Submitted 01/15/20
The staff always accommodates and friendly and Dr. Z cuts the manusha and get you in and out of the office with answers and solutions. Been a patient for years,
Mary N.
Submitted 01/14/20
Dr zebrack is always so nice and listens to me. His office staff are so friendly. I hardly ever have to wait.
Daniel M.
Submitted 01/07/20
Dr Wise is my doctor at this office and both the doctor and staff have been very helpful with me.
Gregory B.
Submitted 12/17/19
There involved and caring..
John M.
Submitted 12/01/19
Very easy
Stephanie M.
Submitted 11/26/19
Staff is always very friendly and didn’t have to wait long to be seen.
Richard Y.
Submitted 11/20/19
As usual service and care was outstanding! Also was best botox expieience we have ever had.
Kimberly A.
Submitted 11/20/19
This was my first visit and I was very impressed by the doctor and the staff. He was attentive and took his time.
Tory S.
Submitted 11/19/19
Professional. Polite, helpful and friendly!
Christina L.
Submitted 11/13/19
We always love Dr. Zebrak's office. The staff is friendly and the doctor is quick. It is easy to get in to see someone when we need to and we never wait too long.
Ellen H.
Submitted 11/12/19
DR was nice and addressed my concerns
Julie M.
Submitted 11/08/19
Dr.Zebrack and staff are always available and knowledgeable.
Jeremy W.
Submitted 11/06/19
Dr Zebrack is always timely and his staff is courteous and attentive. I appreciate Dr. Z and have been his patient for over 15 years.
Paula F.
Submitted 10/24/19
Dr Zebrack is very caring doctor. I highly recommend.
Andrew T.
Submitted 10/22/19
Very happy with new patient visit