Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Temecula Valley Primary Care Physicians

Primary Care Physicians located in Temecula, CA

407 total reviews

Temecula Valley Primary Care Physicians always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 407 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Temecula Valley Primary Care Physicians below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Matthew M.
Submitted 06/12/22
Dr Wise, as always, was friendly, personable, attentive, never rushed, always willing to answer questions and provide answers that any layman can understand. Thank you!
Sherri N.
Submitted 06/09/22
Dani is very nice, pleasant and a top-notch professional. She is always prepared to discuss your health issues and she listens and answers every question. She does not push you as if she is in a hurry. When you talk to her she makes you feel like all her attention is on you and nothing else. She makes you feel comfortable, great bedside manner. Excellent knowledge of her trade and all her solutions have been spot on. I hope yo keep her as my health provider for many years to come. I highly recommend Dani to take care of your health issues.
Stephanie H.
Submitted 06/07/22
Dani is professional, compassionate and knowledgeable. I am comfortable discussing all issues and always she listens and comes up with a plan to resolve issues. I can’t imagine going to another practice .
Merri C.
Submitted 06/07/22
Always appreciate a. Kind and caring Doctor who understands my needs and thankful I finalllyfound the right Doctor for me
Chase M.
Submitted 06/05/22
Always a great visit. Love when a doctor cares about their patients.
Efthimios M.
Submitted 06/03/22
Is excellent doctor and nice person
Brooke B.
Submitted 06/03/22
Thank you
Raven H.
Submitted 06/03/22
Provider Dani Thomas is very attentive and cares for her patients.
Yones J.
Submitted 06/02/22
she listened she cares she's knowledgeable and she's awesome! thank you dani !
Laura W.
Submitted 06/02/22
Had to wait too long
Spencer K.
Submitted 06/02/22
Great
Bernice B.
Submitted 06/01/22
Interested in my issues. Through examab Nd follow up scheduled
Robert C.
Submitted 05/31/22
Excellent Dr.and Excellent staff !!!.
Lawrence W.
Submitted 05/31/22
Very nice staff and Dr. Zebrack took time to answer my questions thanks again.
Maria P.
Submitted 05/26/22
I’m very happy to have such a professional care team with Dani Thomas, NP
Deborah C.
Submitted 05/25/22
Very caring and accommodating! Been a patient for 17 years. Highly recommend this office!!
Roger J.
Submitted 05/25/22
Dani is very thoughtful and caring! She is always engaged and it is a pleasure to have her as my Doctor!!!
James B.
Submitted 05/25/22
Exceptional, thoughtful care provided!
Nena R.
Submitted 05/24/22
Great office staff. Dr. Zebrack is very professional and straight to the point.
Larry H.
Submitted 05/23/22
Dr Zebrack always listens and is very attentive to patient needs. I appreciate him and his staff.