Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Temecula Valley Primary Care Physicians

Primary Care Physicians located in Temecula, CA

4.91/5 Star Rating
966 total reviews

Temecula Valley Primary Care Physicians always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 966 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Temecula Valley Primary Care Physicians below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Angela C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/24
Love love love her.
Charito B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/24
Recommendable
Deborah C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/24
Dr. Zebrack is kind, respectful and caring. He is very knowledgeable. I have been seeing him for the last 19 years and “Yes” I would recommend him and his office!!
Shane F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/24
I really love the entire staff at TV Primary Care Physicians. They are always so kind and helpful. I appreciate all of them. Dani is always amazing and makes me feel like I’m part of the family. TY
Joanne F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/24
Very helpful staff. They care and work hard to ensure things are done smoothly.
Antonio B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/24
For my first time it is good.
Terri W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/24
Dani is the best doctor that my family has ever been to. Dani has been our doctor since 2019,she is my husband doctor and my daughter too. We love her so much
Saraswati B.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/24
Ok
Chris H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/24
Dani is always very professional , kind ,caring and knowledgeable! Appointments are a very comfortable experience!
Kenneth K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/24
He’s been my doctor for 30 years…took care of my parent too…excellent doctor!
Deborah V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/24
Curtis B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/24
Seems very knowledgeable and seems to care about the patients concerns.
Roberto R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/24
Excellent experience, the physician was fast, to the point. He explained everything thoroughly and ensured I understood everything he was saying. I love the efficiency of the process.
Gregory C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/24
Great Doctor. Always on top of everything!
Joan B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/24
Wonderful professional listen to me
Rhonda K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
Excellent to work with. Very thorough and asks the right questions. Very patient and has a good understanding of their practice. Thank you for making me feel comfortable. I’ve already told others about you so they can get the same great treatment. :)
Steven C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
We love NP Dani!
Dennis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
My last visit to see Dani was a great experience as it always is, thank you
Deborah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
I felt relaxed and relieved talking to Dr. Zebrack. I felt he is very knowledgeable about diabetes.
Mario F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
Danielle Thomas is very knowledgeable and has a great personality