Testimonials & Reviews

4.7/5

Temecula Valley Primary Care Physicians

Primary Care Physicians located in Temecula, CA

143 total reviews

Temecula Valley Primary Care Physicians always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 143 reviews with an average rating of 4.7 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Temecula Valley Primary Care Physicians below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gurdas S.
Submitted 01/16/21
Good Doc, 5*. Pleasant personality, 2* Ask me if I have any other issues, 1*
Traian V.
Submitted 01/14/21
In and out quick
Dyan O.
Submitted 01/11/21
On time, in fact a couple minutes early, listened, asked the appropriate questions for my current discomfort and both agreed on a resolution for the time being! Out of town from my normal CVS and my prescription was sent pretty much immediately after our conversation, even though I am in our rental out of town from our home! The prescription was filled within 20 minutes (props to CVS in San Clemente), was able to drive trough and all is good! Very happy with how everything went! Thank you Dr. Zebrack!
Kevin S.
Submitted 01/11/21
Dr Zebrack is a very good doctor and great care for his patients
ELEANOR C.
Submitted 01/09/21
Dr Zebrack is a blessing. Through a video conference he asked all the right questions and gave me the right meds to keep me home and out of the hospital. I am suffering severe shortness of breath due to Covid.
Edith D.
Submitted 01/08/21
Thank you, Dr. Zebrack
Olga O.
Submitted 01/08/21
Genuine concern, listen to me.
Carlice M.
Submitted 12/22/20
Dr. Zebrack treats his patients as if it is one of his own family members with care and attention to detail. If you want to be treated like family then make Dr Zebrack your Doctor.
Michael C.
Submitted 12/21/20
Ronald P.
Submitted 12/15/20
Address my concerns and working to make things better for my health!
Norman N.
Submitted 12/08/20
Thank you Dr. Zebrack for covering all of my issues and plans for Carpal Tunnel surgery in January. I thought Mark, your Assistant, did a fine job getting me prepared to make our visit flow well. I appreciate your professional and dedication, some 14 years worth!
Linda M.
Submitted 12/05/20
Dr. Zebrack continues to hold my health in the highest concern. I appreciate his expertise regarding any of my health issues and highly recommend him as a primary care physician!
Julieta S.
Submitted 12/04/20
Attention to details A+. Thoroughly and listened to my complaint.
Vicenta P.
Submitted 12/02/20
Very professional!
Farzad Y.
Submitted 12/01/20
Good doctor
Michael D.
Submitted 11/20/20
Absolutely fantastic could not have done any better the staff is incredible and doctor zebrack is a life saver Hands Down! I love this place because the staff is close comical, it makes being here a whole lot better. Thank you Temecula valley primary care ❤️
Eduardo D.
Submitted 11/17/20
On time good job.
Gregory D.
Submitted 11/15/20
Tele visit was good, wish we didn’t have to do it
VINNY D.
Submitted 11/05/20
Great
Anne M.
Submitted 11/02/20
Very nice.