Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5

Temecula Valley Primary Care Physicians

Primary Care Physicians located in Temecula, CA

56 total reviews

Temecula Valley Primary Care Physicians always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 56 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Temecula Valley Primary Care Physicians below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ellen H.
Submitted 11/12/19
DR was nice and addressed my concerns
Julie M.
Submitted 11/08/19
Dr.Zebrack and staff are always available and knowledgeable.
Jeremy W.
Submitted 11/06/19
Dr Zebrack is always timely and his staff is courteous and attentive. I appreciate Dr. Z and have been his patient for over 15 years.
Paula F.
Submitted 10/24/19
Dr Zebrack is very caring doctor. I highly recommend.
Andrew T.
Submitted 10/22/19
Very happy with new patient visit
Starlyn G.
Submitted 10/17/19
Courteous and helpful care. No long waiting.
Alfredo N.
Submitted 10/17/19
He was the only one that gave my dad what he needed which was the MRI. My dad was very happy with him
Alejandro N.
Submitted 10/15/19
Excelente
Maria G.
Submitted 10/15/19
Dr. Zebrack is a good doctor, he doesn’t look at you in the face but doesn’t mean he doesn’t care, he listens. I’ve been his patient for 5 years and he hasn’t let me down.
Sharon S.
Submitted 10/09/19
Dr. Zebrack always listens and is careful about what prescribes
Eva B.
Submitted 10/08/19
I've always have a great experience with this medical group. Very professional.
Edward D.
Submitted 10/05/19
As always a very good visit the office staff is spot on always in a good mood ready for a good laugh and very professional. Dr Davd Zebrack has been my doctor since I moved here 14 years ago and has always been there for me & a very good doctor.
Vanessa C.
Submitted 10/04/19
Dr. Zebrack always takes time to listen and orders appropriate treatment of care! Office staff is wonderful and show that they care!
Lina S.
Submitted 10/02/19
Professional and friendly staff,
Alfredo N.
Submitted 09/30/19
My dad was very pleased with this Dr . He told my dad what he thought the problem was with his head being numb
Ruthie J.
Submitted 09/25/19
Everyone there is so great! Especially Liberty and Martha!
Timothy W.
Submitted 09/25/19
Dr. Zebrack helps you to understand the problem you are facing. He explains your problem which allows you to be better educated in dealing with the your issue.
Mary S.
Submitted 09/24/19
Questions answered and we left with 2 referrals, for further extends care.
Michael C.
Submitted 09/19/19
Very thorough and made sure all my concerns were met.
Felicitas C.
Submitted 09/18/19
I always received a good quality of service never put me hanging and wondering what will be the next visit will be. Thank you Dr Zebrack.