Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.7/5

Temecula Valley Primary Care Physicians

Primary Care Physicians located in Temecula, CA

161 total reviews

Temecula Valley Primary Care Physicians always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 161 reviews with an average rating of 4.7 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Temecula Valley Primary Care Physicians below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mark Y.
Submitted 03/25/21
Excellent as always. Friendly staff .
Mark H.
Submitted 03/24/21
Dr zebarack ,Liberty and Mark are all caring, understanding and professional. Awesome practice.
Sheron J.
Submitted 03/20/21
I have been a patient of De. Zebreck for years. He have showed concerns of my condition and take time to explain my problems. The staff is also friendly and easy to talk to.
Jim D.
Submitted 03/13/21
Dr. Zebrack always listens and responds with the proper diagnosis and care.
Larry D.
Submitted 03/11/21
Always great care.
Cynthia L.
Submitted 03/11/21
Dr. Zebrack is a pleasant doctor, he answers all my concerns and keeps me up to date on health issues. I would recommend his services.
Kelly C.
Submitted 03/08/21
Dr Zebrack and staff are very professional and provide excellent medical care to the community.
Ronald P.
Submitted 03/06/21
Most Excellent!
Cheryl A.
Submitted 03/02/21
I was there for a check up. He did not listen to my heart, or check my throat, eyes or ears. I thought these were standard protocols on a check up visit?
Brenda P.
Submitted 03/01/21
Quick and best way to handle easy issues.
Luis G.
Submitted 02/21/21
Arrived at my appointed time. Stood there for a little bit without being acknowledged by the three receptionists. I was the only person at 8:30am....I said something and they been to process me in. I was taken back into an exam room quickly and the rest was a great experience. Overall.... Wonderful experience. Thank you doctor Zebrack.
Gurdas S.
Submitted 02/20/21
way too serious to connect to a patient. A good doc but less warm feeling.
Mark T.
Submitted 02/19/21
Practical and down to earth
Michael R.
Submitted 02/10/21
Brief and to the point!
Brian F.
Submitted 02/10/21
I’m old fashioned and like the one on one. I don’t come into office unless needed, so when I want things checked I don’t have all the correct equipment to do so. Love Dr Z and he’s always so professional and good. Thankful with this pandemic that we can get his expert advise. Thx
Venessa P.
Submitted 02/08/21
Fast and easy
Marie Josee M.
Submitted 02/04/21
Friendly staff
Yolanda B.
Submitted 02/03/21
Dr. Zebrack was on time for my appointment. Was professional and answered all my questions . Thank you
Gurdas S.
Submitted 01/16/21
Good Doc, 5*. Pleasant personality, 2* Ask me if I have any other issues, 1*
Traian V.
Submitted 01/14/21
In and out quick