Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.74/5

Temecula Valley Primary Care Physicians

Primary Care Physicians located in Temecula, CA

191 total reviews

Temecula Valley Primary Care Physicians always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 191 reviews with an average rating of 4.74 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Temecula Valley Primary Care Physicians below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Violeta N.
Submitted 09/23/21
Satisfied with todays visit — hoping to see if all referrals come through that is where things go wrong in my experiences
Francis W.
Submitted 09/20/21
From the staff each and everyone to the Doctor himself is simply awesome. They are friendly and take of business
Nilce V.
Submitted 09/17/21
Good
Roger B.
Submitted 09/09/21
Personal
Curtis H.
Submitted 09/08/21
This was my husbands first time at office. He was very satisfied with Dr. Zebrack
Suzanne L.
Submitted 09/08/21
Everyone was really great and helpful and pleasant was great
Lawrence T.
Submitted 09/02/21
By phone, he help me alot
Philip M.
Submitted 09/01/21
A great first experience- recent relocation to CA and very happy I chose Temecula Valley Primary Care
Nakhle M.
Submitted 09/01/21
Dr David always good
William A.
Submitted 08/28/21
Very responsive to patient's need. Extremely professional.
Jaclyn C.
Submitted 08/27/21
Had a televisit today with Dr Zebrack, he was kind and wanting to help.
Khatol H.
Submitted 08/27/21
Very nice satisfied
Ronald D.
Submitted 08/26/21
Great.
Cory S.
Submitted 08/26/21
It was a good tele-visit
Darren N.
Submitted 05/29/21
As always a very friendly and professional staff.
Andrew G.
Submitted 05/26/21
Very smooth process now!
Heather G.
Submitted 05/24/21
As always, Dr. Z took extra time to ensure that my daughter understood the process or removing staples, assured her the low level of discomfort she would experience and he was right. I would recommend his pratice to anyone.
Matthew M.
Submitted 05/22/21
Quick to see the doctor with a 5 minute wait time.Love going to this doctors office.Very professional.❤️
Abram G.
Submitted 05/19/21
Always great service from the staff... And the Physicians...
Lorraine R.
Submitted 05/18/21
I appreciate the staff and doctor at Temecula Valley Primary Care. Everyone is caring, rarely have a long wait, easy to talk with them. Thank you!