Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Temecula Valley Primary Care Physicians

Primary Care Physicians located in Temecula, CA

383 total reviews

Temecula Valley Primary Care Physicians always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 383 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Temecula Valley Primary Care Physicians below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Latrell B.
Submitted 05/17/22
Always amazing and never have to walk out disappointed.
Josephine B.
Submitted 05/15/22
Dr zebrick was great.
Connie K.
Submitted 05/14/22
Very thorough, all my concerns were addressed. I never feel rushed. Thank you Doc Wise!
Claudette M.
Submitted 05/14/22
Dr Zebrack takes good care of his patients.
Laura S.
Submitted 05/13/22
Temecula primary care is great office staff are Knowledgeable and friendly and doctors or great
James H.
Submitted 05/13/22
As a new patient the entire experience was both pleasant and professional. The front office staff, the nursing staff and the doctor were all spot on.
Jesse B.
Submitted 05/12/22
SATISFIED!
Bernard B.
Submitted 05/11/22
We love Doctor Wise, because he is funny and always keeps us abreast of everything we have going on.
Suzanne G.
Submitted 05/07/22
He listen to all I had to say to help him determine what was wrong. He was kind and funny.
Sabiha S.
Submitted 05/05/22
Helpful
Deborah R.
Submitted 05/05/22
I love Dani. She really cares about her patients. My appointment was right on time Love talking with Dani
Rosanne A.
Submitted 05/05/22
T
Elaine B.
Submitted 05/04/22
Dani is always so caring, welcoming, and attentive!
David B.
Submitted 05/04/22
Everyone is always friendly and welcoming
Rosie Q.
Submitted 05/04/22
Their nurse was super friendly. (Sorry i forgot your name) Dr Zebrack was a very serious man but nonetheless I appreciate him for helping me with my disability leave from work. Another primary care doctor I went to the day before right away told me they don't do that there. Oh and thank you for taking me in last minute !! The receptionist was awesome for doing that for me. Very much appreciated.
Sharon B.
Submitted 05/04/22
Hello! I did write a 2 paragraph feedback. unfortunately I wrote it on my cell phone for prompt sending and now I can't retrieve it. Suffice it to say I think he's terrific. And I look forward to confirming and completing all needed documents for my Healow file. (Please explain our family lost a treasured uncle recently following a long illness.)
Carol A.
Submitted 05/03/22
Dr. Zebrack listens and is through in his evaluation. I have never had a bad experience with the practice.
Jesus G.
Submitted 04/29/22
Great health care.
Dennis B.
Submitted 04/28/22
Very good. Got to my issues and developed a course of action
Sharon B.
Submitted 04/28/22
I was delighted to meet Dr. Zebrack. He and his staff went out of their way to be prompt care givers today. He reviewed my health history and was quick to recommend an ongoing future care strategy immediately. I am confident he will be a long lasting physician for me and my husband. Thanks for asking!