Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Temecula Valley Primary Care Physicians

Primary Care Physicians located in Temecula, CA

10 total reviews

Temecula Valley Primary Care Physicians always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Temecula Valley Primary Care Physicians below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David H.
Submitted 03/20/19
Thanks for squeezing me in on short notice!
Crystal M.
Submitted 03/11/19
He did a great job
Larry D.
Submitted 03/06/19
Very quick time from check in to exam. Dr. Z listens to problem and acts quickly. He also suggests options.
Julia W.
Submitted 02/14/19
Dr. Zebrackanoffice is always welcoming and they do a good job of helping you out with whatever you are there for. I would recommend this office since I am a patient and I take being cared for highly.
Cristina Z.
Submitted 01/23/19
I absolutely enjoy meeting with Dani Thomas, NP. She is so comforting to talk to and understanding of what I need at that time.
Denise D.
Submitted 01/05/19
Very thorough and caring
Ann V.
Submitted 11/13/18
Very good experience Everyone is very friendly and caring I highly recommend them
Denise W.
Submitted 10/02/18
As always the office staff was efficient and friendly. Dani is amazing, doesn't rush you through and listens to you and discusses options. I highly recommend this office. Do not be put off by the over the top decorations.
Maren S.
Submitted 09/18/18
I was seen quickly. The nurse was friendly and thorough.
Kathalina C.
Submitted 08/17/18
.