Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

Temecula Valley Primary Care Physicians

Primary Care Physicians located in Temecula, CA

122 total reviews

Temecula Valley Primary Care Physicians always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 122 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Temecula Valley Primary Care Physicians below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John H.
Submitted 10/21/20
Had an appointment in August that I rescheduled because I did not want a telemedicine appt. This was my annual medicare checkup. Dr. Zebrack was thorough and asked many questions. Then scheduled a blood workup for me and reminded me it has been 5 years since my last colonoscopy. He gave me a referral after checking with medicare. Blood workup is scheduled and colonoscopy will happen in the next 2-3 weeks.
Miroslav P.
Submitted 10/09/20
Exellent
MICHAEL S.
Submitted 10/05/20
Video appointment was easy and convenient. Thank you.
Thomas M.
Submitted 09/30/20
A good visit , today. Staff was awesome....
Pattie H.
Submitted 08/25/20
Just like going into the office
David M.
Submitted 08/25/20
Great staff
ASTRID R.
Submitted 08/20/20
Karen L.
Submitted 08/19/20
The process was easy. Although there is no substitute for a personal visit, the video appointment allowed you the opportunity to address any health concerns you may have.
KIMBERLY F.
Submitted 08/11/20
very timely and efficient
Noel R.
Submitted 08/07/20
I am good with this system for right now . Thank you Dr Zebrack
SHERYL D.
Submitted 08/06/20
He is nice and friendly and really wants to help me. Thank you. I feel better knowing he is my Doctor.
JOEL E.
Submitted 08/05/20
Good
LORI R.
Submitted 08/01/20
After all the uncertainty and questions following a stroke when I didn’t have a primary care physician, being referred to him was so reassuring. And most importantly he was available to talk to me and my spouse within 3 days of hospital discharge. He Listened well and provided calm responses to my many questions, thank you!
Carol D.
Submitted 07/22/20
Telephone visit during the lock-down was great! I'm thankful I had the option. Thank you, Dr Zebrack.
Edgardo Palconit G.
Submitted 07/21/20
The televisit is easy to use, follow and safe...specially during this time of COVID-19 Pandemic.
Kelly M.
Submitted 07/17/20
The scheduling of, and the appointment was very easy and efficient. I really appreciated the email communication afterwards as well. Thank you!!
Lourdes G.
Submitted 07/17/20
Very professional and helpful
Robert W.
Submitted 07/15/20
The television visit with dr zebrack was seamless. Dr Zebrack listen to my concerns, and as always took care of the problem. I highly recommend Dr Zebrack, to anyone looking for a physician. Thank you.
Valerie F.
Submitted 07/13/20
Dr Zebrack listens to my concerns and is helpful. My last doctor always passed off anything I said as “that’s normal” which is not comforting. Dr . Z listens , is helpful and gives great referrals to specialists
Vicente M.
Submitted 07/13/20
Excellent