Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Temecula Valley Primary Care Physicians

Primary Care Physicians located in Temecula, CA

4.9/5 Star Rating
964 total reviews

Temecula Valley Primary Care Physicians always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 964 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Temecula Valley Primary Care Physicians below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Saraswati B.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/24
Ok
Chris H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/24
Dani is always very professional , kind ,caring and knowledgeable! Appointments are a very comfortable experience!
Kenneth K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/24
He’s been my doctor for 30 years…took care of my parent too…excellent doctor!
Deborah V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/24
Curtis B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/24
Seems very knowledgeable and seems to care about the patients concerns.
Roberto R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/24
Excellent experience, the physician was fast, to the point. He explained everything thoroughly and ensured I understood everything he was saying. I love the efficiency of the process.
Gregory C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/24
Great Doctor. Always on top of everything!
Joan B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/24
Wonderful professional listen to me
Rhonda K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
Excellent to work with. Very thorough and asks the right questions. Very patient and has a good understanding of their practice. Thank you for making me feel comfortable. I’ve already told others about you so they can get the same great treatment. :)
Steven C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
We love NP Dani!
Dennis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
My last visit to see Dani was a great experience as it always is, thank you
Deborah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
I felt relaxed and relieved talking to Dr. Zebrack. I felt he is very knowledgeable about diabetes.
Mario F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
Danielle Thomas is very knowledgeable and has a great personality
Richard H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/24
Explained results from a test and went over the plan to follow. He took a little worry out of situation
Diane W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/24
On time able to meet my needs and concerns
Daniel G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/24
Dani always takes time to adress all concerns my son has. He is a disabled young man, but she treats him with compassion, never in a condescending way. Basically she's the BEST!!!
Maria Victoria S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/24
Good and nice experienced
Jason Y.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/24
Painless
Martin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
Fine
George E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
He listened to me and had good feedback. He has made good referrals.