Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Temecula Valley Primary Care Physicians

Primary Care Physicians located in Temecula, CA

4.82/5 Star Rating
438 total reviews

Temecula Valley Primary Care Physicians always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 438 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Temecula Valley Primary Care Physicians below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elizabeth C.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Well today was not a good day. Dr wise is a good doctor and that is all I have to say
Virgilio I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Dr Wise is a superb doctor. He is helpful , approachable and easy to talk to.
Lauren S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
I love Dani! She is honest, caring and extremely personable. It is refreshing to be able to ask questions and work through the best options in regards to your health.
Jarnne G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
Dr Dani is friendly and always remembers me. She shows genuine concern about my conditions and provides answers to my questions.
Antonio B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/22
Friendly, professional. Clean pleasant office.
Russell G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Ten stars if can and that tech that flushed my ears was a joy to talk to!
Robert K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Loved Dr. Wise but LONG WAIT!
James O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
it was good. everyone is very attentive and professional
William H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
Fast everything taken care of
Natalie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Excellent
Thomas G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Doctor Danielle was Dynamite! Mr. Tom thanks you, Dr. Thomas!
Bernard B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Dr Wise is always concerned about all of his patients
Edward F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Very good
Trini L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Courteous reception wait time minimum Dr. Zebreck efficient clear and listens
Jessica J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Dani is quick , great & to the point. I love her.
Tevita M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
I enjoy going to Dr. Zebrack and his honesty about what I need to do to improve my health
Daniel A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Dr Zebrack always listens. He talks in a clear manner and does not make me feel ignorant when I have questions or ask him to clarify. I have been seeing Dr Zebrack for over a dozen years. I appreciate his help.
Marvel D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
The office staff seem professional, Dr. Z was caring and took his time to hear all my concerns. Thank you.
Stephen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
Dr Zebrack and staff are so awesome, professional and caring. Thank you!
Milagros M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
Always timely, good rapport, treated with respect and given Correct dx for problem presented