Testimonials & Reviews

4.7/5

Temecula Valley Primary Care Physicians

Primary Care Physicians located in Temecula, CA

143 total reviews

Temecula Valley Primary Care Physicians always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 143 reviews with an average rating of 4.7 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Temecula Valley Primary Care Physicians below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen B.
Submitted 08/28/19
I presented a problem with my skin and he had the answer. Problem solved.
Jarnne G.
Submitted 08/27/19
Doc was patient and listened to what I was saying He was thorough in asking questions
Paulo Z.
Submitted 08/26/19
Promt. In n out. Friendly staff. Professionals through n through
Vanessa C.
Submitted 08/24/19
I have been seeing Dr. Zebrack for many many years and highly recommend, he takes the time to listen! The staff is also amazing! Also, such a beautiful office they have!
Michelle D.
Submitted 08/21/19
Dr Z the best! Knowledgeable, and professional. Thank you.
Rosemary S.
Submitted 08/20/19
Staff and doctor great
Michael F.
Submitted 08/08/19
As always, very welcoming and easy to talk to.
Shaun D.
Submitted 07/20/19
I was in California working on myself and and sobriety. I had visited Dani on numerous occasions on my stint in Warner Springs and she was amazing and very professional and truly very caring and just fantastic. I felt very at ease and cared about everytime I saw her. I would highly recommend anyone to see her. She is truly a pillar of N.P's in Temecula. Thank you Dani very much from D.C
Sara H.
Submitted 07/17/19
I highly recommend Temecula primary care
Kevin T.
Submitted 06/18/19
Dani was awesome.
Alicia S.
Submitted 04/30/19
Dani Thomas, N.P. Is amazing! Kind, caring and patient. She took her time listening to me and answered all of my questions and concerns. She is very detailed and shows that she cares about you.
Marcheale M.
Submitted 04/15/19
My first visit to the office was great. I got right in. Dr Zebrack was thorough and answered all my questions.
Megan H.
Submitted 04/11/19
My appointment was fast and easy. I was seen and left all within 30 minutes.
David H.
Submitted 03/20/19
Thanks for squeezing me in on short notice!
Crystal M.
Submitted 03/11/19
He did a great job
Larry D.
Submitted 03/06/19
Very quick time from check in to exam. Dr. Z listens to problem and acts quickly. He also suggests options.
Julia W.
Submitted 02/14/19
Dr. Zebrackanoffice is always welcoming and they do a good job of helping you out with whatever you are there for. I would recommend this office since I am a patient and I take being cared for highly.
Cristina Z.
Submitted 01/23/19
I absolutely enjoy meeting with Dani Thomas, NP. She is so comforting to talk to and understanding of what I need at that time.
Denise D.
Submitted 01/05/19
Very thorough and caring
Ann V.
Submitted 11/13/18
Very good experience Everyone is very friendly and caring I highly recommend them