Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Temecula Valley Primary Care Physicians

Primary Care Physicians located in Temecula, CA

407 total reviews

Temecula Valley Primary Care Physicians always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 407 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Temecula Valley Primary Care Physicians below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gerald B.
Submitted 02/26/22
Dr Wise is the best!
Yvonne C.
Submitted 02/25/22
Dr. Zebrexk is very professional, and takes much interest in the care of his patients. The staff is very friendly, helpful .I have been a patient since 1995, and feel very confident in choosing the doctorsy in this practice. Thank you
Arlene M.
Submitted 02/25/22
Excellent service and excellent listening skills.
Anthony R.
Submitted 02/24/22
Dr Z and his staff are professional friendly and a clean environment he is a great doctor i would recommend him to anyone.
Robert M.
Submitted 02/23/22
Always outstanding!!!
Catherine V.
Submitted 02/23/22
Great Dr zebrack is wonderful
Jorge S.
Submitted 02/22/22
Dani is knowledgable & awesome! I’ve been going to her:Dr. Zebrack’s office for years. I’ve never had a bad visit. Took care of me through pandemic & worst of times.
Brielle G.
Submitted 02/22/22
Caring and honest, non judgmental
Joann D.
Submitted 02/20/22
Good communication.
Leonardo A.
Submitted 02/20/22
Pleasant staff especially the attending lady nurse. Short waiting time and the Doctor is efficiently attentive to my problem. I am very satisfied with my first visit.
Jaclyn O.
Submitted 02/19/22
I love how thorough Dr Wise is. He’s so easy to talk to and has a great personality.
Thomas M.
Submitted 02/17/22
Dr. Dani is quite simply one of the most caring , and sincere Doctors I have ever known...
MARY M.
Submitted 02/17/22
I felt lost when I came to Dani. I was afraid that I wouldn’t be heard. I am not a complainer by nature . I did explain everything and I felt as though Dani took the time to really care about me. I really appreciate the help she gave and I will continue to see her. Thank you Dani….
Fahed E.
Submitted 02/17/22
Best doctor in town. Very satisfied with my care. Always happy to see him.
Bruce L.
Submitted 02/16/22
Dr. Zebrack is a nice guy and a good doctor! I've been going to him forever.
Jason D.
Submitted 02/16/22
Dani is fantastic.
Steven C.
Submitted 02/16/22
I'm a retired US Navy veteran. Friendly people at the front desk. Doctors was very attentive and direct in his approach to my care. Great service!
Michael C.
Submitted 02/16/22
Quick, easy, straight forward, down to earth.
Virginia F.
Submitted 02/15/22
Dr. David Zebrack is very caring and attentive to his patient’s problems na needs. I recommend him to relatives and friends.
Suzanne G.
Submitted 02/15/22
Dani is easy to talk to. Had great ideas for current care. I would recommend her to friends and family.