Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Temecula Valley Primary Care Physicians

Primary Care Physicians located in Temecula, CA

4.89/5 Star Rating
932 total reviews

Temecula Valley Primary Care Physicians always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 932 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Temecula Valley Primary Care Physicians below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rosalinda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
Excellent!
Giacomo B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/23
Dani is the best
Michael P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/23
Very professional staff. They are kind and efficient. Dr. Zebrack has always been actively engaged in my health, especially now that I have entered into my 50s.
Jason C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/23
Been with these doctors for 17 years. Wouldn’t go anywhere else. Danni is awesome and always on the ball taking care of me
Mary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/23
DNP Danielle Thomas is amazing. Excellent customer service. On time and an excellent listener. Friendly and personable. Staff is nice.
Lisa L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/23
I am very happy with Dani Thomas' level of care, her availability and timely response to medical questions. She takes the time to explain things and has a positive attitude and supportive!
Beth A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/23
I’ve only seen Dani Thomas, NP, but I’d rather see her over any of the doctors in the group. She listens without judgment and actually hears what I say. She believes me when I tell her about my body, that I’ve had for half a century. That sounds obvious, but a huge percentage of medical ‘professionals’ will discount what you tell them, simply because it is not the normal or standard, therefore it can’t possibly be true and they know better than you how your own body works. Being heard as a patient is sometimes more important than the diagnosis or treatment plan. That being said, she also provides clear guidance for treatment plans and will work with any specialist you have to make sure all bases are covered. I’d highly recommend her - but don’t take all her appointments! It is, for now, a bit easier to get in to see her than some of the others in the group.
Jennifer W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/23
Mary P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
Dr. Thomas is one of the best doctors I have ever had..she listeins..very caring & Kind.
Alisa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/23
Dani is always very professional and concerned about my health. I would definitely recommend her to others.
Jessica G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/23
Such a kind and caring physician.
Rolf K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/23
Excellent
Gail R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/23
I really like Dani Thomas, N.P. She addresses all your concerns and questions, and is very patient and thorough and is very knowledgeable. I always feel comfortable with her on a consultation and exam since she is easy to talk to and doesn't rush you on the appointment. She is also thorough and fast on referring you out for other tests and blood work.
Kevin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/23
Hi
Debbie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/23
Very short wait time, friendly staff, and #1 doctor
Maneesh S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
Dani is amazing! She always has a plan for her patients and never makes me feel bad even when I do not reach my goals. She is very encouraging and makes me want to do better! I have lost over 15 lbs and lowered my A1C under her care! Thanks for everything Dani! You can’t find better than Dani Thomas!
Cameron W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
Very positive experience, would recommend anyone who needs a local doctor to visit this office
Mike K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
My visit went very well and very smoothly
Gloria L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/23
Very good
Katie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
Dani is always fabulous. She listens, is very friendly and gets the job done. Love her!