Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Temecula Valley Primary Care Physicians

Primary Care Physicians located in Temecula, CA

4.89/5 Star Rating
932 total reviews

Temecula Valley Primary Care Physicians always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 932 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Temecula Valley Primary Care Physicians below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gary L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/24
I have been treated by Dani since she started and I have nothing but the highest praise for her. She takes the time to go over the medical issue and how to deal with it and the steps involved.
Aaron A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/24
Patient and understanding with my needs
Leonor M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/24
Dani is caring and she takes the time to listen to your concerns.
Patricia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
Dani, is wonderful!!! She always makes me feel comfortable and always listens to my concerns.
Kimberly C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
Dani Thomas, is the best!! Her care and knowledge is so comforting!! So blessed to be in her care!
Stephen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
My wife and I have been seeing Dani Thomas for years now. Dani makes us feel very comfortable and our visits are are always stress free. Steve & Donna Hayden
MARY K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
Clean, professional, efficient practice. Particularly appreciated the time staff took to listen to appropriately provide the level of care & map out a manageable health care plan.
Karen E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
They are caring and professional !
Brenda O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
Dani Thomas is very easy to talk to and made me very comfortable and at ease in my recent visit. Highly recommend her and the rest of the staff are helpful as well.
MAXIMILLIAN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/24
She creates a very comfortable environment and is a down to earth, respectful, and professional resource that I trust. She also is a great listener and communicator. I never for a second felt like she wasn’t listening or misunderstood something we discussed and everything she said was so clear and helpful
Edred M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/24
Dr. Zebrack and staff listened to my concerns and were very helpful in everything I needed. Thank you !
Erica L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/24
Grateful for doctor’s professionalism and expertise
DANIEL R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
My first meeting with N.P. Dani Thomas was fantastic. She listened to my issues, made me feel comfortable and in good hands. I am excited to be under her care and look forward to her helping me with health issues I'm facing. Good care is still out there. And I'm happy to finally have found it. Dan Reed
Maria P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
Great professional care in this clinic. Always giving the support, and following health issues to prevent more aggressive diseases
Agnese F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
I love Dani! I drive an hour every time just to see her! She is amazing ! The receptionist in the front the manager not very friendly ! But Dani is the best!
Manohar K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
Good
Deborah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
Dr Wise is great
Bobbi K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
Very clean and nicely decorated office. The front staff is friendly as well as the assistant Dr. Dani was very nice and professional and caring. I think I finally found my fit for my new dr!!!
Tanya N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
Wonderful NP! Always professional and clearly articulates the plan. One of the best providers I have ever had in my life!
Emily D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
Excellent