Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.7/5

Temecula Valley Primary Care Physicians

Primary Care Physicians located in Temecula, CA

161 total reviews

Temecula Valley Primary Care Physicians always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 161 reviews with an average rating of 4.7 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Temecula Valley Primary Care Physicians below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wendy B.
Submitted 05/01/20
Excellent experience,Dr.Zebrack addressed my concerns promptly and thoroughly.Always seen on or before my appointment time. I would highly recommend Dr. Zebrack
Nelia T.
Submitted 04/30/20
That was my first televisit experience the only issue I got was I got disconnected twice , it was probably from my internet connection, but overall good
Carol E.
Submitted 04/25/20
It was complicated trying to do the FaceTime visit. Satisfied with phone call though.
Gregory M.
Submitted 04/25/20
Was able to quickly evaluate that most likely I had a strain, it should heal within a couple weeks. Almost a week later, this appears to be right.
Vicenta P.
Submitted 04/24/20
Dr Zebrack was thorough and very professional. He called us for the CT results way after their clinic was already close to make sure we got the results.
Gilbert V.
Submitted 04/24/20
Dr Zebrack is great
Seth D.
Submitted 04/23/20
Dr. Zebras was great as always.
Colleen H.
Submitted 03/21/20
Dr. Zebrack makes me feel comfortable and is always willing to listen.
Lisa M.
Submitted 03/20/20
The virtual visit was very efficient!
Gary N.
Submitted 03/16/20
Everyone is most helpful and concerned about your visit. That makes me feel better than I do. Thank You All. Great Team/Staff.
Setu F.
Submitted 02/24/20
It was rite on time
Linda M.
Submitted 02/06/20
Staff polite, smiled and helpful. Didn’t have a long wait time, Dr. was attentive and easy check out!
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 02/04/20
Runs on time. Professional staff. Attractive office space. Complete medical care
Ghous A.
Submitted 01/17/20
Great visit
William C.
Submitted 01/16/20
great as always
Robert F.
Submitted 01/15/20
The staff always accommodates and friendly and Dr. Z cuts the manusha and get you in and out of the office with answers and solutions. Been a patient for years,
Mary N.
Submitted 01/14/20
Dr zebrack is always so nice and listens to me. His office staff are so friendly. I hardly ever have to wait.
Daniel M.
Submitted 01/07/20
Dr Wise is my doctor at this office and both the doctor and staff have been very helpful with me.
Gregory B.
Submitted 12/17/19
There involved and caring..
John M.
Submitted 12/01/19
Very easy