Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Temecula Valley Primary Care Physicians

Primary Care Physicians located in Temecula, CA

4.82/5 Star Rating
438 total reviews

Temecula Valley Primary Care Physicians always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 438 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Temecula Valley Primary Care Physicians below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Misty W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
Thorough, friendly, and caring
Michael N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Front desk were very courteous and kind and fun. Appointment was on time. Dr. Zebrack was through but friendly.
Rashan G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
My exam was good very professional and all in simple terms. Job well done so far.
Bryan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
They were able to squeeze me in even tho I didn’t have an appt. I did however broke my wrist tho but still. Super fast and great people. Love the front desk and the NP Danni.
Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Excellent
Julian D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Short and to the point no sweet words and willing to answer any questions with a straight answer.
Erin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Fast and effective
Scott M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/22
Very atentive, follow up is amazing, friendly, and very caring!! Thank you
Gregory L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/22
Dr. Zebrack is an excellent doctor who never rushes his appointments. He truly cares about doing a great job and it shows. His medical team are always professional and pleasant to deal with.
Byron B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
Professional and down to earth visit. Dani listened to what I had to say and helped resolve my medical issues.
Cheryl A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
It’s nice to see all the familiar faces even after a year of my last visit. I’ve been going to the office for at least 20 years! I feel comfortable there, everyone is great!
Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Very good
Cynthia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Pleasant visit as always
Jorge M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Dr. Wise and Danielle are Amazing. Danni has helped me get my depression under control. Her care and compassion is like none other. She always listens to me and genuinely cares. My wife sees Dr. Wise and he is awesome as well
Roger J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
Dani is always kind, caring and very attentive. There needs to be more Dani’s!!!
Steven F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
thank you
Gilbert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/22
They fit my husband in to see Doctor Wise. Very thankful not many would do this. Great staff as well!!
Michelle P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/22
Always caring And actually takes the time to listen to you
Merri C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/22
Staff and doctor are very helpful!
Luis D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/22
Very good response