Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

Temecula Valley Primary Care Physicians

Primary Care Physicians located in Temecula, CA

118 total reviews

Temecula Valley Primary Care Physicians always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 118 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Temecula Valley Primary Care Physicians below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anthony C.
Submitted 06/29/20
Good
Alisa A.
Submitted 06/25/20
Dr. Zebrack and Staff always take good care of me.
Anthony G.
Submitted 06/20/20
Phone calls better than the Skype. Thanks Dr. Zebrack
Coni B.
Submitted 06/20/20
Dr Zebrack really knows about nutrition he is very kind with a great bed side manor Coni Bock
Tim D.
Submitted 06/10/20
No waiting no driving and it was free. All my needs were met. Thanks
Karen W.
Submitted 06/09/20
Thank you for the prompt followup on my care for diabetes.
Lourdes G.
Submitted 06/08/20
Professional and very helpful
Crystal D.
Submitted 05/28/20
Outstanding. Thank you for this opportunity without any chance of being exposed to Covid-19. Thanks for the care and concern.
Matthew M.
Submitted 05/27/20
It was ok with what’s going on in the world,would much rather go to his office and be face to face.
Armentris J.
Submitted 05/18/20
Very convenient
Coni B.
Submitted 05/17/20
I called Dr. Zebrack about a low pulse rate and he personally called me back with in 10 minutes. He sent me directly to inland valley emergency room.
Rhonda H.
Submitted 05/15/20
Very easy and very excellent response and care
Gary L.
Submitted 05/15/20
Been a patient here for over 15 years and never a complaint Great staff
Sherri C.
Submitted 05/14/20
I feel Dr. Zebrack listens to me.
Donald W.
Submitted 05/06/20
My Phone reception was not the best
Robert C.
Submitted 05/05/20
Dr zebrack was very professional and took care of my medical needs
Krystal F.
Submitted 05/04/20
Thank you Dr. Zebrack for reaching out to make sure your patients are staying healthy and have what they need.
Wendy B.
Submitted 05/01/20
Excellent experience,Dr.Zebrack addressed my concerns promptly and thoroughly.Always seen on or before my appointment time. I would highly recommend Dr. Zebrack
Nelia T.
Submitted 04/30/20
That was my first televisit experience the only issue I got was I got disconnected twice , it was probably from my internet connection, but overall good
Carol E.
Submitted 04/25/20
It was complicated trying to do the FaceTime visit. Satisfied with phone call though.