Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5

Temecula Valley Primary Care Physicians

Primary Care Physicians located in Temecula, CA

71 total reviews

Temecula Valley Primary Care Physicians always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 71 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Temecula Valley Primary Care Physicians below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Starlyn G.
Submitted 10/17/19
Courteous and helpful care. No long waiting.
Alfredo N.
Submitted 10/17/19
He was the only one that gave my dad what he needed which was the MRI. My dad was very happy with him
Alejandro N.
Submitted 10/15/19
Excelente
Maria G.
Submitted 10/15/19
Dr. Zebrack is a good doctor, he doesn’t look at you in the face but doesn’t mean he doesn’t care, he listens. I’ve been his patient for 5 years and he hasn’t let me down.
Sharon S.
Submitted 10/09/19
Dr. Zebrack always listens and is careful about what prescribes
Eva B.
Submitted 10/08/19
I've always have a great experience with this medical group. Very professional.
Edward D.
Submitted 10/05/19
As always a very good visit the office staff is spot on always in a good mood ready for a good laugh and very professional. Dr Davd Zebrack has been my doctor since I moved here 14 years ago and has always been there for me & a very good doctor.
Vanessa C.
Submitted 10/04/19
Dr. Zebrack always takes time to listen and orders appropriate treatment of care! Office staff is wonderful and show that they care!
Lina S.
Submitted 10/02/19
Professional and friendly staff,
Alfredo N.
Submitted 09/30/19
My dad was very pleased with this Dr . He told my dad what he thought the problem was with his head being numb
Ruthie J.
Submitted 09/25/19
Everyone there is so great! Especially Liberty and Martha!
Timothy W.
Submitted 09/25/19
Dr. Zebrack helps you to understand the problem you are facing. He explains your problem which allows you to be better educated in dealing with the your issue.
Mary S.
Submitted 09/24/19
Questions answered and we left with 2 referrals, for further extends care.
Michael C.
Submitted 09/19/19
Very thorough and made sure all my concerns were met.
Felicitas C.
Submitted 09/18/19
I always received a good quality of service never put me hanging and wondering what will be the next visit will be. Thank you Dr Zebrack.
Chad W.
Submitted 09/17/19
Dr zebrack is always so helpful and can get down to the root cause of symptoms. Excellent doctor
Danny M.
Submitted 09/13/19
Great office staff and amazing doctors!
Patty D.
Submitted 09/12/19
My experience was beyond great, from the moment I came in the door till I left. I am so greatful for all of the staff. I would not go anywhere else. Thanks, again
Sheila S.
Submitted 09/10/19
Always a good experience at this office!
Todd L.
Submitted 09/07/19
I have been with Dr. Zebrack for over a year now and I am very impressed with the entire practice. All staff very friendly and accommodating. Dr. Z spends the time needed with you and is very thorough.