Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Temecula Valley Primary Care Physicians

Primary Care Physicians located in Temecula, CA

407 total reviews

Temecula Valley Primary Care Physicians always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 407 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Temecula Valley Primary Care Physicians below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marcy Lynn J.
Submitted 05/23/22
She was very wasy to talk to
Kathryn W.
Submitted 05/20/22
Good except I didn’t like waiting for 15 minutes in the room and the additional 10 min for the doctor it was kind of 25 minute waste of my time. I think it would be better if you just have people log in five minutes before your required time.
Allan M.
Submitted 05/18/22
Dr Zebrack is great! I would highly recommend
Elijah T.
Submitted 05/18/22
Latrell B.
Submitted 05/17/22
Always amazing and never have to walk out disappointed.
Josephine B.
Submitted 05/15/22
Dr zebrick was great.
Connie K.
Submitted 05/14/22
Very thorough, all my concerns were addressed. I never feel rushed. Thank you Doc Wise!
Claudette M.
Submitted 05/14/22
Dr Zebrack takes good care of his patients.
Laura S.
Submitted 05/13/22
Temecula primary care is great office staff are Knowledgeable and friendly and doctors or great
James H.
Submitted 05/13/22
As a new patient the entire experience was both pleasant and professional. The front office staff, the nursing staff and the doctor were all spot on.
Jesse B.
Submitted 05/12/22
SATISFIED!
Bernard B.
Submitted 05/11/22
We love Doctor Wise, because he is funny and always keeps us abreast of everything we have going on.
Suzanne G.
Submitted 05/07/22
He listen to all I had to say to help him determine what was wrong. He was kind and funny.
Sabiha S.
Submitted 05/05/22
Helpful
Deborah R.
Submitted 05/05/22
I love Dani. She really cares about her patients. My appointment was right on time Love talking with Dani
Rosanne A.
Submitted 05/05/22
T
Elaine B.
Submitted 05/04/22
Dani is always so caring, welcoming, and attentive!
David B.
Submitted 05/04/22
Everyone is always friendly and welcoming
Rosie Q.
Submitted 05/04/22
Their nurse was super friendly. (Sorry i forgot your name) Dr Zebrack was a very serious man but nonetheless I appreciate him for helping me with my disability leave from work. Another primary care doctor I went to the day before right away told me they don't do that there. Oh and thank you for taking me in last minute !! The receptionist was awesome for doing that for me. Very much appreciated.
Sharon B.
Submitted 05/04/22
Hello! I did write a 2 paragraph feedback. unfortunately I wrote it on my cell phone for prompt sending and now I can't retrieve it. Suffice it to say I think he's terrific. And I look forward to confirming and completing all needed documents for my Healow file. (Please explain our family lost a treasured uncle recently following a long illness.)