Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Temecula Valley Primary Care Physicians

Primary Care Physicians located in Temecula, CA

4.89/5 Star Rating
932 total reviews

Temecula Valley Primary Care Physicians always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 932 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Temecula Valley Primary Care Physicians below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeanne T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
I’ve only just had my first appointment but so far it’s been good. Nice doc. Nice staff.
Kabisa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
David always does a great job…
Craig H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
Visit was prompt, pleasant, and painless.
Patricia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
Dani Thomas was amazing. I went in for a follow up after having been to urgent care twice. She quickly evaluated me, listen to what I had concerns on and had compassion. I already started feeling better with the meds she prescribed. Definitely recommend her.
Wendy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
Dr. Z is the best!
Angela C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
I have never seen such a cute waiting room at a doctors office! All of the ladies at this office seem very sweet and down to earth.
Effrin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/24
I always have a good experience when I come to the doctor office. I have found the people to be very friendly.
Anthony J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/24
Listens and genuinely shows concern for her patient! Danny is just simply amazing!
Solomon P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/24
When I was sick, it was easy to get a tele-visit. Dr. Zebrack recommended a Covid test and then instructed me that if I’m negative to come in and get swabbed for Strep or Flu. It was easy to come in and get swabbed and they called in my antibiotic!
Alfred S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/24
SO, Happy we found Dr. Wise.
Robert E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/24
Very good
Leighten W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
Dani is the best. She is quick to see you and always listens to any symptoms and gives great feed back. Sh is always very kind and makes every visit enjoyable. I highly recommend Dani.
Deborah C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
Dani is the best
Joy W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
Wait time was a bit long. Dr. Zebrack was accommodating.
Raydana L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
I LOVE HER!!! She's makes me relaxed and at ease on every visit.
Victor R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
Great experience. Easy to get an appointment. Dr. Z is great. Always present. Wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Erin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
Dani is the best. Highly recommend to everyone
Karen E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
I recently moved here and needed to find a new doctor! I won the lottery with your practice. The first welcome and a million dollar smile from Dani Thomas was incredible and the entire visit with her was so amazing. She listened and she cared about everything that I came to your office for. Your practice is so blessed to have her. She is so friendly and warm and anyone who is lucky enough to meet her and have her in charge of your medical needs will be so happy! If there were 10 stars for her outstanding service..I would award her all 10! Thank you so much for everything!
Brielle G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/24
Amazing :)
Allen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/24
She is amazing