Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Temecula Valley Primary Care Physicians

Primary Care Physicians located in Temecula, CA

4.82/5 Star Rating
438 total reviews

Temecula Valley Primary Care Physicians always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 438 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Temecula Valley Primary Care Physicians below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Great experience, best office decor I have ever seen, pleasant staff, good doctor!
Efthimios M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
My doctor and all nurses is working hard for us
Deanna F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Very professional and caring
Michael P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Quick and easy. Great staff and Dr. Zebrack was very professional.
Hany M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Dr. Zebrack is a professional and friendly. Always put my mind at ease and explains things in details. I have been going there for years and will have my son who turns 21 start seeing him as of next year.
Erik H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Very easy talk to and was willing to listen to the concerns that I had regarding my health and preventive maintenance
Saraswati B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Everything okay but Dr have to take more time. Thanks!
Arthur M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
The best always professional I like them very much
Stephen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
great
Steffany S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Dr Zebrack and Dani always make me comfortable and they both take their time to answer all my questions.
Michael H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Short but complete
Matthew M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/22
Dr Wise, as always, was friendly, personable, attentive, never rushed, always willing to answer questions and provide answers that any layman can understand. Thank you!
Sherri N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Dani is very nice, pleasant and a top-notch professional. She is always prepared to discuss your health issues and she listens and answers every question. She does not push you as if she is in a hurry. When you talk to her she makes you feel like all her attention is on you and nothing else. She makes you feel comfortable, great bedside manner. Excellent knowledge of her trade and all her solutions have been spot on. I hope yo keep her as my health provider for many years to come. I highly recommend Dani to take care of your health issues.
Stephanie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Dani is professional, compassionate and knowledgeable. I am comfortable discussing all issues and always she listens and comes up with a plan to resolve issues. I can’t imagine going to another practice .
Merri C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Always appreciate a. Kind and caring Doctor who understands my needs and thankful I finalllyfound the right Doctor for me
Chase M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/22
Always a great visit. Love when a doctor cares about their patients.
Efthimios M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Is excellent doctor and nice person
Brooke B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Thank you
Raven H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Provider Dani Thomas is very attentive and cares for her patients.
Yones J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
she listened she cares she's knowledgeable and she's awesome! thank you dani !