Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Temecula Valley Primary Care Physicians

Primary Care Physicians located in Temecula, CA

4.82/5 Star Rating
488 total reviews

Temecula Valley Primary Care Physicians always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 488 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Temecula Valley Primary Care Physicians below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maurice C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
Positive and got correct treatment
Juanita F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
The staff was very friendly and I didn’t have a long wait time to see a doctor.
Sheila B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
Finding a new doctor in CA, I was very satisfied with the staff, the lovely tropical office and Danu was very sweet and throurough
Gloria A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
Excellent
Juana T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
This is the first time in over 15 years that I feel heard by a doctors office. Dani listens, advocates for healing, and is just a joy to meet with. My whole family will be coming to this office now and we are so excited to have such a caring doctors office. Thank you so much for making a difference in my life and I’m my health.
Jesse C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/22
I recently had my annual, senior physical with Dr. Zebrack. He was kind, considerate, and listened to what I had to say. He was a little concerned about my high BP and ordered some tests to find out what the problem is. In the meantime, he prescribed a new medication that dropped my BP by almost 50 points in 2 days. Although I moved back to Orange County a few years ago, I continue to see Dr. Zebrack; even though he is over an hour away now. That is because a good doctor is hard to find; and a great doctor nearly impossible.
Exelia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
The staff was helpful & nice & Accommodating to me. I feel like the doctor was sincere in wanting to help me by calling the
Darrel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
The Patiant Portal is very informative and easy to use . Dr. Zebrack and staff are wonderful.
Rachel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Doctor and staff were very friendly and helpful!!
Mariya P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
I love this woman man she's just so down to earth and super chill. Always in and out. Literally best doctor I ever had sounds like a stretch but she's legit.
Elizabeth C.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Well today was not a good day. Dr wise is a good doctor and that is all I have to say
Virgilio I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Dr Wise is a superb doctor. He is helpful , approachable and easy to talk to.
Lauren S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
I love Dani! She is honest, caring and extremely personable. It is refreshing to be able to ask questions and work through the best options in regards to your health.
Jarnne G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
Dr Dani is friendly and always remembers me. She shows genuine concern about my conditions and provides answers to my questions.
Antonio B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/22
Friendly, professional. Clean pleasant office.
Russell G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Ten stars if can and that tech that flushed my ears was a joy to talk to!
Robert K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Loved Dr. Wise but LONG WAIT!
James O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
it was good. everyone is very attentive and professional
William H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
Fast everything taken care of
Natalie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Excellent