Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Temecula Valley Primary Care Physicians

Primary Care Physicians located in Temecula, CA

4.82/5 Star Rating
438 total reviews

Temecula Valley Primary Care Physicians always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 438 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Temecula Valley Primary Care Physicians below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amos R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Nice
John W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Dr. Zebrack is always proactive when I have health concerns. I truly appreciate that he listens to understand my needs.
Shawn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Great
Raymond K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Dani Thomson, N.P.- was very thorough and knowledgeable when answering questions that pertained to my healthcare.
Julie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Dani is caring and it shows! She listens to what you have to say and acts on it. You matter with Dani!
Rico G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
He's a great doctor to have, really cares.
Beth A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
I’ve only seen Danielle Thomas but I have been very pleased with both the level of care and the fact she actually listens! The office is busy and sometimes it’s difficult to get through to an actual person on the phone, but that’s true everywhere. Don’t be deterred by that - they’re very nice and accommodating and they do return voicemails. I have family who are the doctors and are very happy also.
Joann D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
Danny is amazing
Mary P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
Friendly, professional, and thorough.
Vianey N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
The staff were all very friendly and helpful. Dr. Danielle really listened to my health concerns and made me feel well taken care of. After moving and looking for a new doctor to see for my yearly health check-ups I am so glad I found her practice and her wonderful staff! I would 100% recommend this practice and Dr. Danielle Thomas.
Maurice C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
Positive and got correct treatment
Juanita F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
The staff was very friendly and I didn’t have a long wait time to see a doctor.
Sheila B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
Finding a new doctor in CA, I was very satisfied with the staff, the lovely tropical office and Danu was very sweet and throurough
Gloria A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
Excellent
Juana T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
This is the first time in over 15 years that I feel heard by a doctors office. Dani listens, advocates for healing, and is just a joy to meet with. My whole family will be coming to this office now and we are so excited to have such a caring doctors office. Thank you so much for making a difference in my life and I’m my health.
Jesse C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/22
I recently had my annual, senior physical with Dr. Zebrack. He was kind, considerate, and listened to what I had to say. He was a little concerned about my high BP and ordered some tests to find out what the problem is. In the meantime, he prescribed a new medication that dropped my BP by almost 50 points in 2 days. Although I moved back to Orange County a few years ago, I continue to see Dr. Zebrack; even though he is over an hour away now. That is because a good doctor is hard to find; and a great doctor nearly impossible.
Exelia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
The staff was helpful & nice & Accommodating to me. I feel like the doctor was sincere in wanting to help me by calling the
Darrel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
The Patiant Portal is very informative and easy to use . Dr. Zebrack and staff are wonderful.
Rachel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Doctor and staff were very friendly and helpful!!
Mariya P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
I love this woman man she's just so down to earth and super chill. Always in and out. Literally best doctor I ever had sounds like a stretch but she's legit.