Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.7/5

Temecula Valley Primary Care Physicians

Primary Care Physicians located in Temecula, CA

161 total reviews

Temecula Valley Primary Care Physicians always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 161 reviews with an average rating of 4.7 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Temecula Valley Primary Care Physicians below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stephanie M.
Submitted 11/26/19
Staff is always very friendly and didn’t have to wait long to be seen.
Richard Y.
Submitted 11/20/19
As usual service and care was outstanding! Also was best botox expieience we have ever had.
Kimberly A.
Submitted 11/20/19
This was my first visit and I was very impressed by the doctor and the staff. He was attentive and took his time.
Tory S.
Submitted 11/19/19
Professional. Polite, helpful and friendly!
Christina L.
Submitted 11/13/19
We always love Dr. Zebrak's office. The staff is friendly and the doctor is quick. It is easy to get in to see someone when we need to and we never wait too long.
Ellen H.
Submitted 11/12/19
DR was nice and addressed my concerns
Julie M.
Submitted 11/08/19
Dr.Zebrack and staff are always available and knowledgeable.
Jeremy W.
Submitted 11/06/19
Dr Zebrack is always timely and his staff is courteous and attentive. I appreciate Dr. Z and have been his patient for over 15 years.
Paula F.
Submitted 10/24/19
Dr Zebrack is very caring doctor. I highly recommend.
Andrew T.
Submitted 10/22/19
Very happy with new patient visit
Starlyn G.
Submitted 10/17/19
Courteous and helpful care. No long waiting.
Alfredo N.
Submitted 10/17/19
He was the only one that gave my dad what he needed which was the MRI. My dad was very happy with him
Alejandro N.
Submitted 10/15/19
Excelente
Maria G.
Submitted 10/15/19
Dr. Zebrack is a good doctor, he doesn’t look at you in the face but doesn’t mean he doesn’t care, he listens. I’ve been his patient for 5 years and he hasn’t let me down.
Sharon S.
Submitted 10/09/19
Dr. Zebrack always listens and is careful about what prescribes
Eva B.
Submitted 10/08/19
I've always have a great experience with this medical group. Very professional.
Edward D.
Submitted 10/05/19
As always a very good visit the office staff is spot on always in a good mood ready for a good laugh and very professional. Dr Davd Zebrack has been my doctor since I moved here 14 years ago and has always been there for me & a very good doctor.
Vanessa C.
Submitted 10/04/19
Dr. Zebrack always takes time to listen and orders appropriate treatment of care! Office staff is wonderful and show that they care!
Lina S.
Submitted 10/02/19
Professional and friendly staff,
Alfredo N.
Submitted 09/30/19
My dad was very pleased with this Dr . He told my dad what he thought the problem was with his head being numb