Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

Temecula Valley Primary Care Physicians

Primary Care Physicians located in Temecula, CA

118 total reviews

Temecula Valley Primary Care Physicians always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 118 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Temecula Valley Primary Care Physicians below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rosemary S.
Submitted 08/20/19
Staff and doctor great
Michael F.
Submitted 08/08/19
As always, very welcoming and easy to talk to.
Shaun D.
Submitted 07/20/19
I was in California working on myself and and sobriety. I had visited Dani on numerous occasions on my stint in Warner Springs and she was amazing and very professional and truly very caring and just fantastic. I felt very at ease and cared about everytime I saw her. I would highly recommend anyone to see her. She is truly a pillar of N.P's in Temecula. Thank you Dani very much from D.C
Sara H.
Submitted 07/17/19
I highly recommend Temecula primary care
Kevin T.
Submitted 06/18/19
Dani was awesome.
Alicia S.
Submitted 04/30/19
Dani Thomas, N.P. Is amazing! Kind, caring and patient. She took her time listening to me and answered all of my questions and concerns. She is very detailed and shows that she cares about you.
Marcheale M.
Submitted 04/15/19
My first visit to the office was great. I got right in. Dr Zebrack was thorough and answered all my questions.
Megan H.
Submitted 04/11/19
My appointment was fast and easy. I was seen and left all within 30 minutes.
David H.
Submitted 03/20/19
Thanks for squeezing me in on short notice!
Crystal M.
Submitted 03/11/19
He did a great job
Larry D.
Submitted 03/06/19
Very quick time from check in to exam. Dr. Z listens to problem and acts quickly. He also suggests options.
Julia W.
Submitted 02/14/19
Dr. Zebrackanoffice is always welcoming and they do a good job of helping you out with whatever you are there for. I would recommend this office since I am a patient and I take being cared for highly.
Cristina Z.
Submitted 01/23/19
I absolutely enjoy meeting with Dani Thomas, NP. She is so comforting to talk to and understanding of what I need at that time.
Denise D.
Submitted 01/05/19
Very thorough and caring
Ann V.
Submitted 11/13/18
Very good experience Everyone is very friendly and caring I highly recommend them
Denise W.
Submitted 10/02/18
As always the office staff was efficient and friendly. Dani is amazing, doesn't rush you through and listens to you and discusses options. I highly recommend this office. Do not be put off by the over the top decorations.
Maren S.
Submitted 09/18/18
I was seen quickly. The nurse was friendly and thorough.
Kathalina C.
Submitted 08/17/18
.