Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Temecula Valley Primary Care Physicians

Primary Care Physicians located in Temecula, CA

407 total reviews

Temecula Valley Primary Care Physicians always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 407 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Temecula Valley Primary Care Physicians below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bernard B.
Submitted 03/09/22
Dr Wise is always concerned about all of his patients
Edward F.
Submitted 03/09/22
Very good
Trini L.
Submitted 03/09/22
Courteous reception wait time minimum Dr. Zebreck efficient clear and listens
Jessica J.
Submitted 03/09/22
Dani is quick , great & to the point. I love her.
Tevita M.
Submitted 03/09/22
I enjoy going to Dr. Zebrack and his honesty about what I need to do to improve my health
Daniel A.
Submitted 03/08/22
Dr Zebrack always listens. He talks in a clear manner and does not make me feel ignorant when I have questions or ask him to clarify. I have been seeing Dr Zebrack for over a dozen years. I appreciate his help.
Marvel D.
Submitted 03/04/22
The office staff seem professional, Dr. Z was caring and took his time to hear all my concerns. Thank you.
Stephen W.
Submitted 03/04/22
Dr Zebrack and staff are so awesome, professional and caring. Thank you!
Milagros M.
Submitted 03/04/22
Always timely, good rapport, treated with respect and given Correct dx for problem presented
Roger B.
Submitted 03/04/22
Very professional as always
Patrick K.
Submitted 03/04/22
Approachable & open to discussion about multiple concerns. Well managed office, with staff willing to assist you.
Levie L.
Submitted 03/03/22
Nurse Dani is AMAZING! She is personable, understanding, and provides excellent care! Our family loves her.
Clark P.
Submitted 03/03/22
I really felt I received the care factor from Dr. Zebrack!
Justin M.
Submitted 03/03/22
Dani was extremely understanding, thorough and knowledgeable with what I have going on. I would highly recommend Dani and really appreciate her approach and the fact that she made me feel so comfortable.
Catherine S.
Submitted 03/02/22
Always a great experience! :)
Alexandria C.
Submitted 03/02/22
Dani Thomas the nurse practitioner is AMAZING! I love her and all of the staff is so kind :)
Daniel C.
Submitted 03/02/22
Dr Zebrack is kind and thorough he also listened to what I have to say
Ilir K.
Submitted 03/01/22
Helpful
Denise D.
Submitted 02/28/22
Dr. Zebrack met with me in a telemedicine appointment and was very supportive and sincere on finding out what was happening with my stomach issue. Highly recommend.
Robert W.
Submitted 02/28/22
I have known Dr Zebrack and Dr. Wise for over 20 years both of them are very professional knowledgeable and bedside friendly I’d recommend him to anybody