Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Temecula Valley Primary Care Physicians

Primary Care Physicians located in Temecula, CA

4.89/5 Star Rating
932 total reviews

Temecula Valley Primary Care Physicians always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 932 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Temecula Valley Primary Care Physicians below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diane W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
Excellent care
Teresa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/24
Very happy with the visit with the Dr.
Linda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/24
Dani Thomas, N.P.
Mary P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/24
One of the best doctors I ever had.! Caring, kind and gets things done. I m so thankful for her
Eduardo V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/24
Always a pleasure .
David B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/24
As always, I couldn’t ask for a better person to see for medical care. Highly recommended!
Frank V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
My personal experience with Dr Thomas and the office staff is been to date a excellent one.
Ralph B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/24
Dr Dani has the best bedside manner of any doctor I've known. She is professional and compassionate in what she does and who she sees.
Kathryn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/24
Dr Zebrack is very nice and listens to me . I would recommend him.
Rolf K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/24
Allways friendly Dr. Zebrack is very helpful
Efthimios M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
The best doctor in Murrieta
James B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
Competent, professional care!
Judy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/24
Dr. Zebrack is a caring and dedicated doctor. He and his staff take pride in taking care of all patients. I always feel that they have listened to all my concerns. Thank you,
Arlene G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/24
Love Dr Wise I have complete confidence in him.
B Addula R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/24
Great experience working with the Dr Zebrack and the hospital staff. I was able to reach them back and request for additional medicine. Staff and Dr were quick enough to send over the medicine request to my pharmacy in couple of hours. Thanks a lot.
Carol O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/24
The minute you walk through the door, the office staff are so friendly and helpful. The nurses are very professional and make you feel so comfortable The time with Dr. Wise is always helpful and caring! Carol Ogan
Barbara P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/23
Dr. Zebrack is professional and knowledgeable, and I trust his expertise. I would have given a five star, but the office staff remains a little unfriendly.
John T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/23
Awesome doctors
John D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/23
I was sick with the flu and received a televisit and then an in person appointment the very next morning. Medication was called into my pharmacy and treatment started immediately.
Harold S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/23
Very pleased at the attention and thorough care of our visit. Would recommend this medical facility as the entire staff had been very professional and kind.