Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Temecula Valley Primary Care Physicians

Primary Care Physicians located in Temecula, CA

4.82/5 Star Rating
488 total reviews

Temecula Valley Primary Care Physicians always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 488 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Temecula Valley Primary Care Physicians below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
I have known Dr Zebrack and Dr. Wise for over 20 years both of them are very professional knowledgeable and bedside friendly I’d recommend him to anybody
Gerald B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/22
Dr Wise is the best!
Yvonne C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
Dr. Zebrexk is very professional, and takes much interest in the care of his patients. The staff is very friendly, helpful .I have been a patient since 1995, and feel very confident in choosing the doctorsy in this practice. Thank you
Arlene M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
Excellent service and excellent listening skills.
Anthony R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
Dr Z and his staff are professional friendly and a clean environment he is a great doctor i would recommend him to anyone.
Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Always outstanding!!!
Catherine V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Great Dr zebrack is wonderful
Jorge S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
Dani is knowledgable & awesome! I’ve been going to her:Dr. Zebrack’s office for years. I’ve never had a bad visit. Took care of me through pandemic & worst of times.
Brielle G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
Caring and honest, non judgmental
Joann D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/22
Good communication.
Leonardo A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/22
Pleasant staff especially the attending lady nurse. Short waiting time and the Doctor is efficiently attentive to my problem. I am very satisfied with my first visit.
Jaclyn O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/22
I love how thorough Dr Wise is. He’s so easy to talk to and has a great personality.
Thomas M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Dr. Dani is quite simply one of the most caring , and sincere Doctors I have ever known...
MARY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
I felt lost when I came to Dani. I was afraid that I wouldn’t be heard. I am not a complainer by nature . I did explain everything and I felt as though Dani took the time to really care about me. I really appreciate the help she gave and I will continue to see her. Thank you Dani….
Fahed E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Best doctor in town. Very satisfied with my care. Always happy to see him.
Bruce L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Dr. Zebrack is a nice guy and a good doctor! I've been going to him forever.
Jason D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Dani is fantastic.
Steven C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
I'm a retired US Navy veteran. Friendly people at the front desk. Doctors was very attentive and direct in his approach to my care. Great service!
Michael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Quick, easy, straight forward, down to earth.
Virginia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
Dr. David Zebrack is very caring and attentive to his patient’s problems na needs. I recommend him to relatives and friends.