Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Temecula Valley Primary Care Physicians

Primary Care Physicians located in Temecula, CA

407 total reviews

Temecula Valley Primary Care Physicians always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 407 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Temecula Valley Primary Care Physicians below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert S.
Submitted 04/13/22
Very good
Cynthia C.
Submitted 04/13/22
Pleasant visit as always
Jorge M.
Submitted 04/13/22
Dr. Wise and Danielle are Amazing. Danni has helped me get my depression under control. Her care and compassion is like none other. She always listens to me and genuinely cares. My wife sees Dr. Wise and he is awesome as well
Roger J.
Submitted 04/12/22
Dani is always kind, caring and very attentive. There needs to be more Dani’s!!!
Steven F.
Submitted 04/12/22
thank you
Gilbert B.
Submitted 04/10/22
They fit my husband in to see Doctor Wise. Very thankful not many would do this. Great staff as well!!
Michelle P.
Submitted 04/09/22
Always caring And actually takes the time to listen to you
Merri C.
Submitted 04/09/22
Staff and doctor are very helpful!
Luis D.
Submitted 04/09/22
Very good response
Amos R.
Submitted 04/08/22
Nice
John W.
Submitted 04/08/22
Dr. Zebrack is always proactive when I have health concerns. I truly appreciate that he listens to understand my needs.
Shawn R.
Submitted 04/08/22
Great
Raymond K.
Submitted 04/07/22
Dani Thomson, N.P.- was very thorough and knowledgeable when answering questions that pertained to my healthcare.
Julie G.
Submitted 04/07/22
Dani is caring and it shows! She listens to what you have to say and acts on it. You matter with Dani!
Rico G.
Submitted 04/05/22
He's a great doctor to have, really cares.
Beth A.
Submitted 04/04/22
I’ve only seen Danielle Thomas but I have been very pleased with both the level of care and the fact she actually listens! The office is busy and sometimes it’s difficult to get through to an actual person on the phone, but that’s true everywhere. Don’t be deterred by that - they’re very nice and accommodating and they do return voicemails. I have family who are the doctors and are very happy also.
Joann D.
Submitted 03/31/22
Danny is amazing
Mary P.
Submitted 03/30/22
Friendly, professional, and thorough.
Vianey N.
Submitted 03/30/22
The staff were all very friendly and helpful. Dr. Danielle really listened to my health concerns and made me feel well taken care of. After moving and looking for a new doctor to see for my yearly health check-ups I am so glad I found her practice and her wonderful staff! I would 100% recommend this practice and Dr. Danielle Thomas.
Maurice C.
Submitted 03/30/22
Positive and got correct treatment