Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Temecula Valley Primary Care Physicians

Primary Care Physicians located in Temecula, CA

4.89/5 Star Rating
932 total reviews

Temecula Valley Primary Care Physicians always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 932 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Temecula Valley Primary Care Physicians below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pauline C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/24
Cynthia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/24
Caring left feeling informed and taken care of
Anthony H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/24
Quality level of care is always provided.
Arturo C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Amabilidad y pasiencia Eso me agrado y me hizo sentir muy bien.
Tony O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
Very good nurse always professional and caring
Russell G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
One of a find doctor who give each of us his full attention. I would say we are very happy and fully trust Dr. Wise with our care.
Christine T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Dani is amazing. She is a great listener. She is eager to find out what is causing the issue and or concerns and how to resolve them.
David M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Professional and on time. Did not feel rushed. He seems genuinely concerned and the staff is great!
Jerzy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Excellent service
Colleen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/24
Dani is amazing. She is so knowledgeable, helpful and kind. I would highly recommend her to anyone!
Robert K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
Dr. Wise is truly one of the best doctors I’ve ever seen. He takes his time and really cares about your needs and concerns. He’s patient and kind. I am filling out this review for my dad who is almost 94. I believe my dad is doing so well due to Dr Wise’s care.
Mary G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Knowledgeable, kind, personable. Dani takes time to know you and is genuine in her care. She doesn't impose her will on you, rather allows her patients to be a partner in their care.
Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Excellent
Tera R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Dani ALWAYS takes the time to listen to her patients. She hears your concerns and does what she can to help you be the healthiest version of YOU!
KRISTINA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
My appointment with Dani Thomas was my first within this practice and I am so pleased with how it went. I came to this care establishing appointment with a few issues related to my health which she shared my concern over and promptly began to prioritize and develop a plan to address. She was pleasant and professional and I am blessed to have her directing my care.
Misty G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
I love Dani she is amazing she take her time listens and goes the extra mile to take care of you make you feel comfortable I highly recommend her.
Maurice C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Competent and precise
Stacey B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/24
I like this office for the more personal experience compared to a large clinic. All of the staff and providers are very friendly, and listen to long problem lists!!! I sometimes get voicemail when I call, but I get a call back in a timely manner. Also - I never had to wait more than a week for an appointment - in my opinion a huge bonus!
Carol B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/24
Great experience. Staff very pleasant, knowledgeable and professional.
Tiffany H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
Dr. Wise is excellent! He actually spends time with you which seems to happen less and less. He does not rush you and covers all bases. So happy we found him again!