Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Temecula Valley Primary Care Physicians

Primary Care Physicians located in Temecula, CA

4.82/5 Star Rating
438 total reviews

Temecula Valley Primary Care Physicians always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 438 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Temecula Valley Primary Care Physicians below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
As a new patient the entire experience was both pleasant and professional. The front office staff, the nursing staff and the doctor were all spot on.
Jesse B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
SATISFIED!
Bernard B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
We love Doctor Wise, because he is funny and always keeps us abreast of everything we have going on.
Suzanne G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/22
He listen to all I had to say to help him determine what was wrong. He was kind and funny.
Sabiha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Helpful
Deborah R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
I love Dani. She really cares about her patients. My appointment was right on time Love talking with Dani
Rosanne A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
T
Elaine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Dani is always so caring, welcoming, and attentive!
David B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Everyone is always friendly and welcoming
Rosie Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Their nurse was super friendly. (Sorry i forgot your name) Dr Zebrack was a very serious man but nonetheless I appreciate him for helping me with my disability leave from work. Another primary care doctor I went to the day before right away told me they don't do that there. Oh and thank you for taking me in last minute !! The receptionist was awesome for doing that for me. Very much appreciated.
Sharon B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Hello! I did write a 2 paragraph feedback. unfortunately I wrote it on my cell phone for prompt sending and now I can't retrieve it. Suffice it to say I think he's terrific. And I look forward to confirming and completing all needed documents for my Healow file. (Please explain our family lost a treasured uncle recently following a long illness.)
Carol A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
Dr. Zebrack listens and is through in his evaluation. I have never had a bad experience with the practice.
Jesus G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
Great health care.
Dennis B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Very good. Got to my issues and developed a course of action
Sharon B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
I was delighted to meet Dr. Zebrack. He and his staff went out of their way to be prompt care givers today. He reviewed my health history and was quick to recommend an ongoing future care strategy immediately. I am confident he will be a long lasting physician for me and my husband. Thanks for asking!
George A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
I am over 60 years old and I have seen many doctors over my lifetime. Dr. Zebrack is one of the best doctors I have found. . He is very knowledgeable, and communicates in great detail. He successfully guided me and treated several health issues that I encountered over the past few years.
Katy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Dani spends quality care and listens to any concerns that I have. Yes I would recommend her!
Mark H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Excellent doctor and practice. Very attentive to my concerns.
Harry J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/22
Always a great visit, from the staff on..
Roger B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
As always everything was taken care of Dr z is the best.