Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Temecula Valley Primary Care Physicians

Primary Care Physicians located in Temecula, CA

4.9/5 Star Rating
964 total reviews

Temecula Valley Primary Care Physicians always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 964 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Temecula Valley Primary Care Physicians below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathleen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
Dani is amazing at actual blood work and overall health care. She is compassionate and smart! She's interested in long term results rather than a quick fix....I would recommend her for your health care. The office staff is also very caring and kind
Amoie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
Timely and efficient.
Joan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
Dani is Awesome
Elizabeth J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
I have been seeing Dr Wise since early 2000. I changed to another doctor for about a year and was not satisfied. I only changed doctors because I changed insurance and Dr Wise was not in my plan. Even though my new insurance rate was better, I changed back to a plan that included Dr Wise because he's the only doctor I've been satisfied with and want to see. I Love him!!
Joan B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Friendly
Catherine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
I have been going to Dani Thomas N.P. for several years and I am amazed at her level of expertise. She is wonderful and very caring.
Linda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
Dr. Z is a quiet sort of doctor. But he is caring, detailed, and consistent in the quality of care he provides. I would recommend him to anyone who is in need of a highly qualified doctor (and I have). L. Scott
Elizabeth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/24
Dani was friendly, funny and knowledgeable. I felt I was in great hands.
Genadiy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Dr. Wise is very experienced and knowledgeable doctor with very nice personality and great sense of humor
Lorna R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Feel comfortable for Dani Thomas.
Menanur S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
110 o/o service Thanks for all
Efthimios M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Thankyou
Fahed E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
I had very good experience talking with Dani Thomas. On time, very easy to talk with and helped me by understanding my problems and prescribing medication. I feel much better already!! Thank you!
Carol H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/24
Listens
Dennis N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
As with every visit I have had with Dani, she listened to my issues, gave excellent and very professional medical advice. She always checks my medicine to make sure they are still working and adjust what needs to be adjusted. I believe that she is a terrific PA and should be given a raise and more time off!
Carin N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/24
Dr. Zebrack is an excellent physician. He takes the time to thoroughly understand patient concerns and explains everything clearly. I left feeling confident in the treatment plan and was highly impressed with his expertise and bedside manner.
Craig H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
A painless, pleasant, and prompt experience.
Jeanne T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
I’ve only just had my first appointment but so far it’s been good. Nice doc. Nice staff.
Kabisa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
David always does a great job…
Craig H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
Visit was prompt, pleasant, and painless.