Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Temecula Valley Primary Care Physicians

Primary Care Physicians located in Temecula, CA

407 total reviews

Temecula Valley Primary Care Physicians always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 407 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Temecula Valley Primary Care Physicians below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carol A.
Submitted 05/03/22
Dr. Zebrack listens and is through in his evaluation. I have never had a bad experience with the practice.
Jesus G.
Submitted 04/29/22
Great health care.
Dennis B.
Submitted 04/28/22
Very good. Got to my issues and developed a course of action
Sharon B.
Submitted 04/28/22
I was delighted to meet Dr. Zebrack. He and his staff went out of their way to be prompt care givers today. He reviewed my health history and was quick to recommend an ongoing future care strategy immediately. I am confident he will be a long lasting physician for me and my husband. Thanks for asking!
George A.
Submitted 04/26/22
I am over 60 years old and I have seen many doctors over my lifetime. Dr. Zebrack is one of the best doctors I have found. . He is very knowledgeable, and communicates in great detail. He successfully guided me and treated several health issues that I encountered over the past few years.
Katy W.
Submitted 04/26/22
Dani spends quality care and listens to any concerns that I have. Yes I would recommend her!
Mark H.
Submitted 04/26/22
Excellent doctor and practice. Very attentive to my concerns.
Harry J.
Submitted 04/23/22
Always a great visit, from the staff on..
Roger B.
Submitted 04/22/22
As always everything was taken care of Dr z is the best.
Misty W.
Submitted 04/22/22
Thorough, friendly, and caring
Michael N.
Submitted 04/21/22
Front desk were very courteous and kind and fun. Appointment was on time. Dr. Zebrack was through but friendly.
Rashan G.
Submitted 04/21/22
My exam was good very professional and all in simple terms. Job well done so far.
Bryan L.
Submitted 04/18/22
They were able to squeeze me in even tho I didn’t have an appt. I did however broke my wrist tho but still. Super fast and great people. Love the front desk and the NP Danni.
Robert B.
Submitted 04/18/22
Excellent
Julian D.
Submitted 04/18/22
Short and to the point no sweet words and willing to answer any questions with a straight answer.
Erin C.
Submitted 04/18/22
Fast and effective
Scott M.
Submitted 04/16/22
Very atentive, follow up is amazing, friendly, and very caring!! Thank you
Gregory L.
Submitted 04/16/22
Dr. Zebrack is an excellent doctor who never rushes his appointments. He truly cares about doing a great job and it shows. His medical team are always professional and pleasant to deal with.
Byron B.
Submitted 04/14/22
Professional and down to earth visit. Dani listened to what I had to say and helped resolve my medical issues.
Cheryl A.
Submitted 04/13/22
It’s nice to see all the familiar faces even after a year of my last visit. I’ve been going to the office for at least 20 years! I feel comfortable there, everyone is great!