Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Temecula Valley Primary Care Physicians

Primary Care Physicians located in Temecula, CA

4.91/5 Star Rating
966 total reviews

Temecula Valley Primary Care Physicians always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 966 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Temecula Valley Primary Care Physicians below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Edward D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/19
Everyone there a very professional! Everybody has a sense of humor and take a big interest in the Patient. Been going there for 12 years very happy
Irena P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/19
Always satsfied, always listened to and as a pt. always included in the plan of care. Thank you doctor Zebrack and staff.
Bernard "Butch" D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/19
Great was very happy with my visit
Karen B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/19
I presented a problem with my skin and he had the answer. Problem solved.
Jarnne G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/19
Doc was patient and listened to what I was saying He was thorough in asking questions
Paulo Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/19
Promt. In n out. Friendly staff. Professionals through n through
Vanessa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/19
I have been seeing Dr. Zebrack for many many years and highly recommend, he takes the time to listen! The staff is also amazing! Also, such a beautiful office they have!
Michelle D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/19
Dr Z the best! Knowledgeable, and professional. Thank you.
Rosemary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/19
Staff and doctor great
Michael F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/19
As always, very welcoming and easy to talk to.
Shaun D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/19
I was in California working on myself and and sobriety. I had visited Dani on numerous occasions on my stint in Warner Springs and she was amazing and very professional and truly very caring and just fantastic. I felt very at ease and cared about everytime I saw her. I would highly recommend anyone to see her. She is truly a pillar of N.P's in Temecula. Thank you Dani very much from D.C
Sara H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/19
I highly recommend Temecula primary care
Kevin T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/19
Dani was awesome.
Alicia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/19
Dani Thomas, N.P. Is amazing! Kind, caring and patient. She took her time listening to me and answered all of my questions and concerns. She is very detailed and shows that she cares about you.
Marcheale M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/19
My first visit to the office was great. I got right in. Dr Zebrack was thorough and answered all my questions.
Megan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/19
My appointment was fast and easy. I was seen and left all within 30 minutes.
David H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/19
Thanks for squeezing me in on short notice!
Crystal M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/19
He did a great job
Larry D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/19
Very quick time from check in to exam. Dr. Z listens to problem and acts quickly. He also suggests options.
Julia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/19
Dr. Zebrackanoffice is always welcoming and they do a good job of helping you out with whatever you are there for. I would recommend this office since I am a patient and I take being cared for highly.