Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Temecula Valley Primary Care Physicians

Primary Care Physicians located in Temecula, CA

4.9/5 Star Rating
964 total reviews

Temecula Valley Primary Care Physicians always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 964 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Temecula Valley Primary Care Physicians below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/20
The staff always accommodates and friendly and Dr. Z cuts the manusha and get you in and out of the office with answers and solutions. Been a patient for years,
Mary N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/20
Dr zebrack is always so nice and listens to me. His office staff are so friendly. I hardly ever have to wait.
Daniel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/20
Dr Wise is my doctor at this office and both the doctor and staff have been very helpful with me.
Gregory B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/19
There involved and caring..
John M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/19
Very easy
Stephanie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/19
Staff is always very friendly and didn’t have to wait long to be seen.
Richard Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/19
As usual service and care was outstanding! Also was best botox expieience we have ever had.
Kimberly A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/19
This was my first visit and I was very impressed by the doctor and the staff. He was attentive and took his time.
Tory S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/19
Professional. Polite, helpful and friendly!
Christina L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/19
We always love Dr. Zebrak's office. The staff is friendly and the doctor is quick. It is easy to get in to see someone when we need to and we never wait too long.
Ellen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/19
DR was nice and addressed my concerns
Julie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/19
Dr.Zebrack and staff are always available and knowledgeable.
Jeremy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/19
Dr Zebrack is always timely and his staff is courteous and attentive. I appreciate Dr. Z and have been his patient for over 15 years.
Paula F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/19
Dr Zebrack is very caring doctor. I highly recommend.
Andrew T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/19
Very happy with new patient visit
Starlyn G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/19
Courteous and helpful care. No long waiting.
Alfredo N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/19
He was the only one that gave my dad what he needed which was the MRI. My dad was very happy with him
Alejandro N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/19
Excelente
Maria G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/19
Dr. Zebrack is a good doctor, he doesn’t look at you in the face but doesn’t mean he doesn’t care, he listens. I’ve been his patient for 5 years and he hasn’t let me down.
Sharon S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/19
Dr. Zebrack always listens and is careful about what prescribes