Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Temecula Valley Primary Care Physicians

Primary Care Physicians located in Temecula, CA

4.91/5 Star Rating
966 total reviews

Temecula Valley Primary Care Physicians always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 966 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Temecula Valley Primary Care Physicians below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LORI R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/20
After all the uncertainty and questions following a stroke when I didn’t have a primary care physician, being referred to him was so reassuring. And most importantly he was available to talk to me and my spouse within 3 days of hospital discharge. He Listened well and provided calm responses to my many questions, thank you!
Carol D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/20
Telephone visit during the lock-down was great! I'm thankful I had the option. Thank you, Dr Zebrack.
Edgardo Palconit G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/20
The televisit is easy to use, follow and safe...specially during this time of COVID-19 Pandemic.
Kelly M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/20
The scheduling of, and the appointment was very easy and efficient. I really appreciated the email communication afterwards as well. Thank you!!
Lourdes G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/20
Very professional and helpful
Robert W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/20
The television visit with dr zebrack was seamless. Dr Zebrack listen to my concerns, and as always took care of the problem. I highly recommend Dr Zebrack, to anyone looking for a physician. Thank you.
Valerie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/20
Dr Zebrack listens to my concerns and is helpful. My last doctor always passed off anything I said as “that’s normal” which is not comforting. Dr . Z listens , is helpful and gives great referrals to specialists
Vicente M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/20
Excellent
Tim D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/20
I Love phone visits
Nicole N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/20
Happened to get a tele-appointment the same day I called the office. Efficient staff and wonderful care from Dr. Zebrack.
Monica W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/20
At first, I was nervous. This experience was wonderful. I made sure to address any issues I may have. Dr. Zebrack answered my questions. I would definitely do this again!!
Kirk D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/20
Excellent doctor. Very knowledgeable and professional. The staff is fantastic, always responsive and helpful. If you need a doctor this is the place to go.
Anthony C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/20
Good
Alisa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/20
Dr. Zebrack and Staff always take good care of me.
Anthony G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/20
Phone calls better than the Skype. Thanks Dr. Zebrack
Coni B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/20
Dr Zebrack really knows about nutrition he is very kind with a great bed side manor Coni Bock
Tim D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/20
No waiting no driving and it was free. All my needs were met. Thanks
Karen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/20
Thank you for the prompt followup on my care for diabetes.
Lourdes G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/20
Professional and very helpful
Crystal D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/20
Outstanding. Thank you for this opportunity without any chance of being exposed to Covid-19. Thanks for the care and concern.