Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Temecula Valley Primary Care Physicians

Primary Care Physicians located in Temecula, CA

4.91/5 Star Rating
966 total reviews

Temecula Valley Primary Care Physicians always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 966 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Temecula Valley Primary Care Physicians below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Andrew G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/21
Very smooth process now!
Heather G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/21
As always, Dr. Z took extra time to ensure that my daughter understood the process or removing staples, assured her the low level of discomfort she would experience and he was right. I would recommend his pratice to anyone.
Matthew M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/21
Quick to see the doctor with a 5 minute wait time.Love going to this doctors office.Very professional.❤️
Abram G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/21
Always great service from the staff... And the Physicians...
Lorraine R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/21
I appreciate the staff and doctor at Temecula Valley Primary Care. Everyone is caring, rarely have a long wait, easy to talk with them. Thank you!
Nixon C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/21
This office went above and beyond. They are the best!!!!
Lee K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/21
caring!!!
Timothy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/21
Extremely helpful in deciding what’s the safest way to proceed with my requests.
Theresa Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/21
Great doctor
Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/21
Dr. Zebrack listens and has advocated for me with the insurance cos. to get the best treatment for me.
Richard F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/21
The Doctor was very good with us, and was very Thorough. Ann & Richard
Eric A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/21
Dr Zebrack provided good assitance with the problem I came in for.
Dann C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/21
Always great. Have not had any issues at all since beginning with them 3 years ago. Wait times are minimal, and Dr. Zebrack gets you in and out as quickly as he can without sacrificing quality care. I recommend his services.
Patricia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/21
This whole office is amazing. From the front desk, to nurses, to the doctors. They get you feeling better quickly!!! Friendly and efficient.
Matthew H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/21
Good job of going over everything
Mark Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/21
Excellent as always. Friendly staff .
Mark H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/21
Dr zebarack ,Liberty and Mark are all caring, understanding and professional. Awesome practice.
Sheron J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/21
I have been a patient of De. Zebreck for years. He have showed concerns of my condition and take time to explain my problems. The staff is also friendly and easy to talk to.
Jim D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/21
Dr. Zebrack always listens and responds with the proper diagnosis and care.
Larry D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/21
Always great care.