Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Temecula Valley Primary Care Physicians

Primary Care Physicians located in Temecula, CA

4.91/5 Star Rating
966 total reviews

Temecula Valley Primary Care Physicians always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 966 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Temecula Valley Primary Care Physicians below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ernestine A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/21
I’m always able to talk about what is bothering me and she listens. Good communication regardless of my situation, to find a resolution. That is why I can stay strong and healthy. Communication…
Mary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/21
Dr Wise is a very knowledgeable and friendly. Always goes over and above treating his patience. Thank you
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
Doctor Wise is wonderful, he always available to talk to and stays on top of all your health needs. Was fortunate to have found him when I moved to Temecula six years ago
Anna R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
Danielle Thomas is awesome and so caring.
Dorthy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
Danielle Thomas is a wonderful member and we always see her. We have appreciated her medical care and followed all her medical advice and attention to our concerns.
Charito B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Satisfied
Christopher V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/21
Friendly staff. Fast and efficient. If you require a comforting bedside manner...Dr. Z not for you! And I have no problem with that...lol!
Susan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
The entire staff was Very welcoming and professional
Jamie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Caring, compassionate and trustworthy. Dani listens. Definitely recommend Temecula Primary Care!
Emalee K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Dani is always so awesome & gives the best advice !
Nathaniel D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Thank you for the help
Roger J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Dani is amazing and it is always a pleasure to meet with her!!!
Diane W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
On time no wait always a positive meeting
Larry T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
Very happy with Dr. Z and staff!!! Very sad with access to Specialists. Will evaluate with United Healthcare.
Jenna H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
I have never had a medical provider that actually listens and cares about you as an individual. Dani Thomas cares and it’s so refreshing. I never feel rushed and all my questions are answered completely and Thoroughly.
Denise W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
Excellent. Dani is amazing
Jesse B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
Great Dr visit, would recommend to others.
Mireya C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
I like Dr Dani Thomas. She is nice, and very profesional, most of all she listens to me.
Colleen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
Always the best care, excellent staff,would recommend Dr Zebrack to anyone looking for a great physician.
Jana C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
Dani was very helpful and is following up on my medications and getting me into physical therapy.