Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Temecula Valley Primary Care Physicians

Primary Care Physicians located in Temecula, CA

4.82/5 Star Rating
438 total reviews

Temecula Valley Primary Care Physicians always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 438 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Temecula Valley Primary Care Physicians below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gregory M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/20
Was able to quickly evaluate that most likely I had a strain, it should heal within a couple weeks. Almost a week later, this appears to be right.
Vicenta P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/20
Dr Zebrack was thorough and very professional. He called us for the CT results way after their clinic was already close to make sure we got the results.
Gilbert V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/20
Dr Zebrack is great
Seth D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/20
Dr. Zebras was great as always.
Colleen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/20
Dr. Zebrack makes me feel comfortable and is always willing to listen.
Lisa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/20
The virtual visit was very efficient!
Gary N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/20
Everyone is most helpful and concerned about your visit. That makes me feel better than I do. Thank You All. Great Team/Staff.
Setu F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/20
It was rite on time
Linda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/20
Staff polite, smiled and helpful. Didn’t have a long wait time, Dr. was attentive and easy check out!
Elizabeth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/20
Runs on time. Professional staff. Attractive office space. Complete medical care
Ghous A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/20
Great visit
William C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/20
great as always
Robert F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/20
The staff always accommodates and friendly and Dr. Z cuts the manusha and get you in and out of the office with answers and solutions. Been a patient for years,
Mary N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/20
Dr zebrack is always so nice and listens to me. His office staff are so friendly. I hardly ever have to wait.
Daniel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/20
Dr Wise is my doctor at this office and both the doctor and staff have been very helpful with me.
Gregory B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/19
There involved and caring..
John M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/19
Very easy
Stephanie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/19
Staff is always very friendly and didn’t have to wait long to be seen.
Richard Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/19
As usual service and care was outstanding! Also was best botox expieience we have ever had.
Kimberly A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/19
This was my first visit and I was very impressed by the doctor and the staff. He was attentive and took his time.