Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Temecula Valley Primary Care Physicians

Primary Care Physicians located in Temecula, CA

4.82/5 Star Rating
488 total reviews

Temecula Valley Primary Care Physicians always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 488 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Temecula Valley Primary Care Physicians below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/21
Brief and to the point!
Brian F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/21
I’m old fashioned and like the one on one. I don’t come into office unless needed, so when I want things checked I don’t have all the correct equipment to do so. Love Dr Z and he’s always so professional and good. Thankful with this pandemic that we can get his expert advise. Thx
Venessa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/21
Fast and easy
Marie Josee M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/21
Friendly staff
Yolanda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/21
Dr. Zebrack was on time for my appointment. Was professional and answered all my questions . Thank you
Gurdas S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/21
Good Doc, 5*. Pleasant personality, 2* Ask me if I have any other issues, 1*
Traian V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/21
In and out quick
Dyan O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/21
On time, in fact a couple minutes early, listened, asked the appropriate questions for my current discomfort and both agreed on a resolution for the time being! Out of town from my normal CVS and my prescription was sent pretty much immediately after our conversation, even though I am in our rental out of town from our home! The prescription was filled within 20 minutes (props to CVS in San Clemente), was able to drive trough and all is good! Very happy with how everything went! Thank you Dr. Zebrack!
Kevin S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/21
Dr Zebrack is a very good doctor and great care for his patients
ELEANOR C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/21
Dr Zebrack is a blessing. Through a video conference he asked all the right questions and gave me the right meds to keep me home and out of the hospital. I am suffering severe shortness of breath due to Covid.
Edith D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/21
Thank you, Dr. Zebrack
Olga O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/21
Genuine concern, listen to me.
Carlice M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/20
Dr. Zebrack treats his patients as if it is one of his own family members with care and attention to detail. If you want to be treated like family then make Dr Zebrack your Doctor.
Michael C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/20
Ronald P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/20
Address my concerns and working to make things better for my health!
Norman N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/20
Thank you Dr. Zebrack for covering all of my issues and plans for Carpal Tunnel surgery in January. I thought Mark, your Assistant, did a fine job getting me prepared to make our visit flow well. I appreciate your professional and dedication, some 14 years worth!
Linda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/20
Dr. Zebrack continues to hold my health in the highest concern. I appreciate his expertise regarding any of my health issues and highly recommend him as a primary care physician!
Julieta S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/20
Attention to details A+. Thoroughly and listened to my complaint.
Vicenta P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/20
Very professional!
Farzad Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/20
Good doctor