Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Temecula Valley Primary Care Physicians

Primary Care Physicians located in Temecula, CA

4.82/5 Star Rating
488 total reviews

Temecula Valley Primary Care Physicians always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 488 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Temecula Valley Primary Care Physicians below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Roger B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
Personal
Curtis H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
This was my husbands first time at office. He was very satisfied with Dr. Zebrack
Suzanne L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
Everyone was really great and helpful and pleasant was great
Lawrence T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
By phone, he help me alot
Philip M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
A great first experience- recent relocation to CA and very happy I chose Temecula Valley Primary Care
Nakhle M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
Dr David always good
William A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/21
Very responsive to patient's need. Extremely professional.
Jaclyn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/21
Had a televisit today with Dr Zebrack, he was kind and wanting to help.
Khatol H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/21
Very nice satisfied
Ronald D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
Great.
Cory S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
It was a good tele-visit
Darren N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/21
As always a very friendly and professional staff.
Andrew G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/21
Very smooth process now!
Heather G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/21
As always, Dr. Z took extra time to ensure that my daughter understood the process or removing staples, assured her the low level of discomfort she would experience and he was right. I would recommend his pratice to anyone.
Matthew M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/21
Quick to see the doctor with a 5 minute wait time.Love going to this doctors office.Very professional.❤️
Abram G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/21
Always great service from the staff... And the Physicians...
Lorraine R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/21
I appreciate the staff and doctor at Temecula Valley Primary Care. Everyone is caring, rarely have a long wait, easy to talk with them. Thank you!
Nixon C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/21
This office went above and beyond. They are the best!!!!
Lee K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/21
caring!!!
Timothy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/21
Extremely helpful in deciding what’s the safest way to proceed with my requests.