Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Temecula Valley Primary Care Physicians

Primary Care Physicians located in Temecula, CA

4.82/5 Star Rating
488 total reviews

Temecula Valley Primary Care Physicians always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 488 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Temecula Valley Primary Care Physicians below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anahita S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
Great Experience with my doctor and front desk!
Sara P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/21
Dani is great! I am so happy to have found her she has helped me with so much!
Robert A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/21
Dani is a exceptional medical professional. She actually listens to the patients. Has a great sense of humor. I send my entire family to see her. If you are looking for great medical care, go see Dani. The Allen family loves her.
Anh Thu K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/21
Nice staff
Daniel B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/21
The office is very clean, the staff is friendly & efficient and Dr Wise is very nice.
Deanna S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/21
Very professional and caring about your health care needs.
Emily D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/21
Great one
Zella Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/21
Great as always
Claudette B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/21
Excellent!
Randall C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
Been seeing Dt Zebrack for 2 years..best Dr in all of Temecula valley..would never change Dr's
Francisco L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
Very professional
Lucas F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
Friendly as usual. Productive as anticipated.
Sharlene D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
I feel comfortable with all the staff and to dr.zebrack
Adrienne N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/21
Excellent!
Nathan F.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/21
The doctor is great. My issue is with billing. My son has had the same type of appointment but this time they charged me $40 more and I proved the my sons last appointment date and charge was $40 less than this appointment. Billing never got back to me.
Darrell H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
Great
Daniel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
Dr. Zebrack always listens and orders any test or bloodwork I may need to make sure I’m doing well and staying very healthy
Violeta N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
Satisfied with todays visit — hoping to see if all referrals come through that is where things go wrong in my experiences
Francis W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
From the staff each and everyone to the Doctor himself is simply awesome. They are friendly and take of business
Nilce V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/21
Good