Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Temecula Valley Primary Care Physicians

Primary Care Physicians located in Temecula, CA

412 total reviews

Temecula Valley Primary Care Physicians always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 412 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Temecula Valley Primary Care Physicians below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda M.
Submitted 12/05/20
Dr. Zebrack continues to hold my health in the highest concern. I appreciate his expertise regarding any of my health issues and highly recommend him as a primary care physician!
Julieta S.
Submitted 12/04/20
Attention to details A+. Thoroughly and listened to my complaint.
Vicenta P.
Submitted 12/02/20
Very professional!
Farzad Y.
Submitted 12/01/20
Good doctor
Michael D.
Submitted 11/20/20
Absolutely fantastic could not have done any better the staff is incredible and doctor zebrack is a life saver Hands Down! I love this place because the staff is close comical, it makes being here a whole lot better. Thank you Temecula valley primary care ❤️
Eduardo D.
Submitted 11/17/20
On time good job.
Gregory D.
Submitted 11/15/20
Tele visit was good, wish we didn’t have to do it
VINNY D.
Submitted 11/05/20
Great
Anne M.
Submitted 11/02/20
Very nice.
Darrel C.
Submitted 10/31/20
The New on line service is wonderful!!! Dr. Zebrach is on time and has all the history,It is very nice to Actually see and talk with Dr.Z. about any issues .
John H.
Submitted 10/21/20
Had an appointment in August that I rescheduled because I did not want a telemedicine appt. This was my annual medicare checkup. Dr. Zebrack was thorough and asked many questions. Then scheduled a blood workup for me and reminded me it has been 5 years since my last colonoscopy. He gave me a referral after checking with medicare. Blood workup is scheduled and colonoscopy will happen in the next 2-3 weeks.
Miroslav P.
Submitted 10/09/20
Exellent
MICHAEL S.
Submitted 10/05/20
Video appointment was easy and convenient. Thank you.
Thomas M.
Submitted 09/30/20
A good visit , today. Staff was awesome....
Pattie H.
Submitted 08/25/20
Just like going into the office
David M.
Submitted 08/25/20
Great staff
ASTRID R.
Submitted 08/20/20
Karen L.
Submitted 08/19/20
The process was easy. Although there is no substitute for a personal visit, the video appointment allowed you the opportunity to address any health concerns you may have.
KIMBERLY F.
Submitted 08/11/20
very timely and efficient
Noel R.
Submitted 08/07/20
I am good with this system for right now . Thank you Dr Zebrack