Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Temecula Valley Primary Care Physicians

Primary Care Physicians located in Temecula, CA

4.82/5 Star Rating
488 total reviews

Temecula Valley Primary Care Physicians always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 488 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Temecula Valley Primary Care Physicians below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
Great regular check up with Dr. Wise today. He always listens to medical issues that I have and will discuss any recommended options for me. Thanks.
Nicholas P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
Great doctor
Patricia R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
Very good I was seen in a timely manner and felt I was listened to.
Dann C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
Always good. Have no complaints whatsoever. Staff is always professional, they listen to what you think is happening and work with you to get it fixed. If you are not happy with your health support I Would recommend them highly.
John C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
Always Good to 5 in
Christopher W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/21
Great Doctor!
Barbara H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/21
Good advice about seeing an orthopedic specialist about my hip. Always pleasant and caring. Enjoyed meeting his “Dr. in Training”
Karla R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/21
Dani is Amazing!! Been with this office a long time and everyone is so wonderful. I have sent a lot of my friends to this office. Dani takes time with her patients and is very caring.
David T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
Easy to work with Listened to my needs Took great care of me No fuss, Got me in and out in a good time. Not a lot of time waiting for the doctor.
Stephanie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
Danielle is awesome ! She is a caring, professional,and patient caregiver.
Natalie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
Dani is great, answered all my questions.
Helen F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
Very pleased with the doctor
Kathryn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
I had a great experience with Dani. She made me feel very comfortable and I did not feel rushed or dismissed for my concerns in any way.
Dorthy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
Danielle is always very friendly and pays close attention to your medical concerns.
Michelle P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
Today was my first visit after moving from Los Angeles. I couldn’t be happier with Dani Thomas N.P. She was attentive and compassionate, she took care of everything I needed. Very happy to have found her!
Douglas F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/21
Very friendly and knowledgeable.
Kiefer C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/21
NP Thomas truly cares about her patients!
TAMARA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/21
It was a nice exper
Charles M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/21
Very friendly, helpful & knowledgeable.
Deborah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/21
Very satisfied