Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Temecula Valley Primary Care Physicians

Primary Care Physicians located in Temecula, CA

412 total reviews

Temecula Valley Primary Care Physicians always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 412 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Temecula Valley Primary Care Physicians below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brenda P.
Submitted 03/01/21
Quick and best way to handle easy issues.
Luis G.
Submitted 02/21/21
Arrived at my appointed time. Stood there for a little bit without being acknowledged by the three receptionists. I was the only person at 8:30am....I said something and they been to process me in. I was taken back into an exam room quickly and the rest was a great experience. Overall.... Wonderful experience. Thank you doctor Zebrack.
Gurdas S.
Submitted 02/20/21
way too serious to connect to a patient. A good doc but less warm feeling.
Mark T.
Submitted 02/19/21
Practical and down to earth
Michael R.
Submitted 02/10/21
Brief and to the point!
Brian F.
Submitted 02/10/21
I’m old fashioned and like the one on one. I don’t come into office unless needed, so when I want things checked I don’t have all the correct equipment to do so. Love Dr Z and he’s always so professional and good. Thankful with this pandemic that we can get his expert advise. Thx
Venessa P.
Submitted 02/08/21
Fast and easy
Marie Josee M.
Submitted 02/04/21
Friendly staff
Yolanda B.
Submitted 02/03/21
Dr. Zebrack was on time for my appointment. Was professional and answered all my questions . Thank you
Gurdas S.
Submitted 01/16/21
Good Doc, 5*. Pleasant personality, 2* Ask me if I have any other issues, 1*
Traian V.
Submitted 01/14/21
In and out quick
Dyan O.
Submitted 01/11/21
On time, in fact a couple minutes early, listened, asked the appropriate questions for my current discomfort and both agreed on a resolution for the time being! Out of town from my normal CVS and my prescription was sent pretty much immediately after our conversation, even though I am in our rental out of town from our home! The prescription was filled within 20 minutes (props to CVS in San Clemente), was able to drive trough and all is good! Very happy with how everything went! Thank you Dr. Zebrack!
Kevin S.
Submitted 01/11/21
Dr Zebrack is a very good doctor and great care for his patients
ELEANOR C.
Submitted 01/09/21
Dr Zebrack is a blessing. Through a video conference he asked all the right questions and gave me the right meds to keep me home and out of the hospital. I am suffering severe shortness of breath due to Covid.
Edith D.
Submitted 01/08/21
Thank you, Dr. Zebrack
Olga O.
Submitted 01/08/21
Genuine concern, listen to me.
Carlice M.
Submitted 12/22/20
Dr. Zebrack treats his patients as if it is one of his own family members with care and attention to detail. If you want to be treated like family then make Dr Zebrack your Doctor.
Michael C.
Submitted 12/21/20
Ronald P.
Submitted 12/15/20
Address my concerns and working to make things better for my health!
Norman N.
Submitted 12/08/20
Thank you Dr. Zebrack for covering all of my issues and plans for Carpal Tunnel surgery in January. I thought Mark, your Assistant, did a fine job getting me prepared to make our visit flow well. I appreciate your professional and dedication, some 14 years worth!